Application for Greeter Helper : @y0gi

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Screenshot 2021-05-16 131046.jpgSource


Before I start with the application I have two friends to give a vote of thanks @ghostfacer99 & @stream4u, My friends encouraged me a lot to join this platform and help me understand as well, I am very happy to showcase my skills on this platform and happy to share my daily life as well, A big thanks to @cryptokannon for giving us an opportunity to learn and explore more in such a great community, Below I am submitting my application for the Greeter Helper at Newcomers Community.


Screenshot 2021-05-16 122305.jpg


My name is Yogeshkumar and I stay in Mumbai, I am an active user on this platform since Jan 2021, I am very excited to grab this opportunity and make this easy and help the newcomers community with my full potential, you can find my username as @y0gi on this platform. You can check out my final achievement post here


As of now I am commenting/Greeting and voting newcomers on their introduction posts in new comers community, I am comfortable with 3 official languages English, Hindi, and Marathi and I would be applying using the same languages

A big thanks to @cryptokannon for helping me to understand this platform through her posts in the newcomer's community, By taking help of her post today I am being tagged as a Pro Newcomer Verified in the newcomer's community. Below are points that I will be checking to verify their posts:

  • Achievement 1:

In the achievement 1 post, I will be reading out the post and try knowing the user with all the required data in the post, This post is the first step to start the verification process in the newcomer's community, Checking out the post which requires and photo by writing their username on it and the date of joining, Few other things that need to be noticed by me that will be the tags which are required for the achievement 1 post.

  • Achievement 2:

In this achievement post 2, I will be responsible to check whether the user is aware of their account key which he/she will be using to log in, Transaction, password reset and etc, The aim of this task is to know each and every keys working I will be reading out the post and will try to understand the weather the user is aware of all the key of each key, checking tags are the basic need that to be done for all the posts/achievements.

  • Achievement 3:

In this achievement post, I will be reading out the user post and trying to understand whether the user is aware of the content equity, Knowing plagiarism is the major task in this achievement, I will be checking user post and he is aware that Steemit doesn't entertain plagiarism at all on this platform. checking tags are the basic need that to be done for all the posts/achievements. If all the criteria met then will approve the task.

  • Achievement 4:

In this achievement post, I will be checking the design and structure of the post which needs to be attractive in terms of data and pictures which is being used so far post This achievement will ensure the look and feel of the post by using several design tags. checking tags are the basic need that to be done for all the posts/achievements. If all the criteria met then will approve the task.

  • Achievement 5:

In this achievement post, I will be reading out the post and will try to analyze whether the user is aware of the Steem application which is having tons of features and tools to make steeming much easier and user can keep track of the posts/votes and many more things, checking tags are the basic need that to be done for all the posts/achievements. If the user post will show that he/she has understood the platform then I will approve the post.

  • Achievement 6:

In this post, I will be responsible for checking whether the user has Understood Curation and Community which plays an important role which steeming on this platform, I will be checking tags are the basic need that to be done for all the posts/achievements. If the user post will show that he/she has understood the platform then I will approve the post.


Being a tech-savvy guy and working in a fintech organization, I am always open for opportunities and responsibilities, I have gone through the post of Application for Greeter Helpers Open which was posted by @cryptokannon in the newcomer community, I have understood the roles and responsibilities of the Greeter Helpers in newcomer community. Before I end this post again I would like to thank @cryptokannon for this opportunity.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
Steeming India Community (Member)
Thank You for reading my post

✅My posts & comments are set to power up to 💯%. Your contribution would be very much appreciated.

🤩Excited to see your positive comments.

#greeterhelperapplication #greeter #application #india #steem #steemit

Sort:  

Glad finally you applied!

 3 years ago 

Yes, All credit goes to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72