Acehivement 1 : Introduce myself on steemit/13-04-2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG20210414194912.jpg

Hi friends, I hope you all are well. In this post I am going to tell you about myself. Because I am new on steemit.
I live in pakistan I belong to a Muslim family.
The reason for posting me tonight is that the month of Ramadan is starting in Pakistan from today.
So first of all, congratulations to all Muslim brothers on Ramadan. May Allah forgive our sins. Amen.
Information about myself:
My name is Shahzad Mushtaq. Sunny is my nick name. Every body in my family call me sunny.
I am a student of BSSE.
In Pakistan I live in small but beautiful village. I belong to a wattoo family.
Wattoo is a cast in Pakistan.
Why I use steemit:
Specially, I want to improve my English and knowledge and this is the good platform for me to improve these both.
Steemit is a good platform for every one. specially for students who wants to know about the whole world and improve their writing skills and also improve their English.
I hear about the steemit from my brother.
So, I said to myself check it once and when I checked out the steemit I feel it is the better place where you can learn and write your thoughts with earning.
I again write this, this is the best platform for students and recommend this if anyone wants to improve his knowledge use it.
I hope you enjoy my post. Please tell me about the rules of the steemit. Thanks

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello Dear, Welcome To Steemit Platform. Here you can learn and earn a very lot. Hope you enjoy it.

Regards

@adulqayyum95857

Join Us

Steem Lifes | Whatsapp Group Link | Discord

I love checking back on the comments after I posted to see who is commenting and what they are saying 🌍

How achieve achievement 1??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86