Achievement 1: My introductory post

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello everyone,

new.jpg

I am happy to be a part of this platform now. My name is Vihodhu Elha, I am 21 years old, I was born, raised and lived in Mumbai, India. I live with my parents, I am my dad's youngest daughter and mom's only child.
I have a Bachelor of Science degree and am currently studying for the Fifth Semester of Bachelor of Science in Biology in Mumbai.

I always liked the subject of health, so I trained in courses that helped me develop the necessary knowledge to preserve it. Among
them: Prehospital
Emergency Technician Pharmacy
Assistant
Diabetic Foot
Sutures Medication Administration

I volunteered in the aeronautical firefighters of my City, also in a health center. For lack of time I could not continue.

3.jpeg

I am also passionate about the subject of beauty, symmetry and art.
I did an eyebrow and eyelash course. That's what I've been doing for 3 years now. And just two months ago I also worked as a manicurist. I have a space at home where I carry out these services.

As for my hobbies is reading, I like to read about psychology, thrillers and everything that I find interesting. I entertain myself by making crafts and sewing (sometimes I make simple things). I like makeup, baking, graphic design, cats and puppies. I also love sharing quality time with the people I love and much more.

2.jpeg
I have a strong commitment to religion. I think all my receipts are from God

I'm excited for my start at Steemi because I'll be able to create and follow content I like.


The photos are of my property taken with my Oppo F1s phone and from my personal gallery.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome, vihodhu, to the steemit platform, you are from a beautiful country, India, for being 21 years old you are quite proactive, I think you have advanced a lot in life, the success of our lives depends a lot on having knowledge, here in the steemit platform, is what you will have, reach many topics, that will enrich your life, even in the health area, success in your next achievements!

Loading...


Hola @vihodhu, te felicito, has tomado la mejor decisión. Te deseo éxito en tus nuevas tareas y en tu carrera en Steemit.

• Te invito a nuestra comunidad DraftCrearte, una comunidad para expresar el artista que llevamos por dentro. Desde ya puede participar en los concursos de esta semana.

. Te invito a participar en el concurso que tiene la comunidad a través de este enlace: Decora Esferas Navideñas

 2 years ago 

Hello,

I’m glad that you have successfully completed your Achievement task. You can now proceed with the next achievement task at your convenience.

RATE : 3

You can visit The List Of Achievement Tasks by @cryptokannon.

You also can apply for 500 SP Minnow Support Program if you have less than 500SP.

You also can join the Steemit Guidance Discord and Steemit Guidance Telegram groups for any Assistance needed.

There are community rules in all communities on Steemit. You are required to follow all the rules before posting any article. I hope you will post quality content here.

HAPPY JOURNEY ON STEEMIT

SAVE_20210724_220410.jpg

 2 years ago 

Hi, @vihodhu,

Your post has been supported by @dilchamo from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

hola saludo bienvenida a esta red social de steemit

Great post, I would like to invite you to the Steem-Environment Community
I think it will be a friendly space for you.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30