ACHIEVEMENT1:Verification through Introduction BY @VALEN0001

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello steemains, My name is Nneji Uchenna Valentine. Known as @valen0001 on Steemit. On a sunny Sunday, which was on the 13th of August in the mid 90's I came into this world. I came into this world smiling and had enough hope to be given to my beautiful family. I am the 3rd child and the first son of my family. I have a lot to tell about shortly. But below is my Steemit Introductory Picture, Hope I am Handsome.

11.jpg

You can see my pink lips and curling hair and the brightness of my eyes. These are some wonderful features that made me unique. I am Nigeria, a land of the abundance of opportunity. Below is me, this was like 7 years ago and you can see the transformation that has taken place in my life.

ww.PNG

Transformations are real but it only takes time and we will achieve all we want to achieve but we just need to be patient and work with the time we have currently.

As I said earlier, about my family, I was born into Mr & Mrs Nneji in the city of Port Harcourt, the capital of Rivers State, in the southern part of this wonderful nation called Nigeria. But my state of origin is Imo state which is in the southeastern part of Nigeria, which automatically makes me an Igbo man. The Igbo is one of the populous tribes in Nigeria and there is a popular saying that the Ibos are in every part of the world and that is the truth.

I graduated from the famous Michael Okpara University of Agriculture In Umudike, which is located in Abia State. And I studied a Professional Course called Mechanical engineering for 5 solid years. This led me to know some CAD/CAM software like AutoCAD, Solidworks, and their likes, you can an example of a simple machine I drew below.

rt.PNG

Due to the current economic situation of the country, I can't fold my hands and begin to look for a job for eternity, I plunged into some skills and jobs that provided little income for me, that I used to take care of myself. Below you can one of the Fish ponds and I want to expand my ponds, so I can produce in large quantity

IMG_20190523_082615.jpg

I know, when it comes to technical analysis of the market because I have been into forex trading for like some months, so I learnt about the market properly. So I want to extend to investing in cryptocurrency, I was introduced into the steemit by my wonderful friend @ebiis, and I promise to do my very best in this community.

I have a lot of hobbies currently and they involve reading, writing, design, listening to music, even playing football. some of my pictures can be seen below.

IMG_20190524_125632.jpg

I listen to a lot of good music

DSC_1109.JPG

I have been nicknamed so many top players in football such as Rivaldo, Ngolo Kante, and so many stars, because of my strength and ability while playing football.

IMG_20211104_075358.jpg

IMG_20211104_075528.jpg

I also write and read, hope I did not bore you with my introduction and I'm sure that I met the requirements of @cryptokannon. I am very happy to be a part of the steering community because there is much to learn and also contribute.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @valen0001,

Your post has been supported by @alejos7ven from the Steem Greeter Team.

Hola @valen0001 gusto en saludarte soy @wilmer1988 y de parte de todo el equipo steemit quiero darte la bienvenida a steemit, un universo digital que te permite compartir todo lo que te apasiona y formar parte de un mundo de posibilidades.

Quiero invitarte a unirte a Newcomers'Community, un lugar donde los nuevos usuarios puedes presentarse oficialmente y con ello cumplir con el logro 1, si logras cumplir por lo menos 4 logros puedes ser considerado para el programa "500SP Minnowsupport", te dejo más detalles.

Una vez logres alcanzar el Logro 4 podras formar parte Steemit Cryto Academy una vez inicie su 5ta temporada, un lugar donde podrás continuar tu desarrollo en el mundo de las criptomonedas, atrevete a alcanzarlo ven y forma parte de el, te dejo herramientas para alcanzarlo:

Es importante que conozcas y seas parte del #club5050, para ello debes mantener durante cada mes un equilibrio al encender no menos del 50% de tus retiros y transferencias, de esta forma estarás contribuyendo con la plataforma y podrás ser considerado para contar con el apoyo del equipo steemit, conoce más aquí

Te aconsejo que tus publicaciones tengan menos 300 palabras que permitan al lector comprender el contenido que deseas compartir

También quiero sugerirte la comunidad Steemit Nursery, un lugar destinado al apoyo y crecimiento de los nuevos usuarios que llegan a la plataforma.

No quiero despedirme sin antes invitarte a la comunidad Steem Venezuela, un lugar repleto de gente buena donde los venezolanos crecen juntos dentro de steemit, y también formar parte del más grande movimiento en steemit como lo es El Jugo del Diario #thediarygame.

De parte del equipo steemit me despido deseando que toda esta información pueda ser de tu ayuda.

Saludos 👍

 3 years ago 

You are welcome to the steemit family hope to see more interesting contents from you.

 3 years ago 

Yes, dear. I will do my very best....

You are welcome to steemit Blockchain am happy to see you here

Pls join us steemit friends on Whatsapp. The group supports each other on steemit. The group link is below 👇

https://chat.whatsapp.com/ECtHPFnCovP622FFwrPCMf

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59101.88
ETH 2521.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47