Achievement1 @tanvir128: my introduction post to steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

My Introduced Intro

IMG_20210717_163306.jpg
I am brand new to this site you are all well and my name is Tanvir128 and I am a student I am studying at Tetulbaria Degree College.I don't feel healthy living in urban area I love living in rural area and my home is Ramdevpur it is located in Meherpur district.And we play two games together Mahfouza I had all my life after playing such a game I will be a good established person in life If you all support this site but inshallah I will be successful one day and I like to eat my most biryani I travel very well It feels good.I was thinking about finishing my studies and I was talking about doing something in life and I got some news from a platform. This platform will really help me a lot in the future and I will go ahead and work harder to fulfill my dreams.

I can now make a good plan of life by finishing textile engineering for now and after finishing it I will perform Hajj to Holy Mecca if Allah wills.All of us should worship Allah and pray five times a day and all of you should do it very carefully and work very carefully and stay away from imitation and help me to heal.

IMG_20210304_212241.jpg
I'm a brand new user and I love to travel a little bit and if you don't help me you help me in every way. If I'm wrong, you can catch me. I'm just so bright.I love all the members they are promoting it and thank you so much for supporting me and I want to work all the way. Thank you so much for all the hard work.

Thanks All For support

Sort:  

We are sorry that we have missed the curation windows of this achievement post. I have given a catch-up upvote on this active post.

Greeter @abuahmad.

Loading...

Hi @tanvir128, Welcome to Steemit.

Who introduced you to Steemit? Or from where did you get to know about this platform?

 3 years ago (edited)

@abuahmed My cousin told me the platform and honestly I want to work...please verified me❣️

 3 years ago 

Did I do anything wrong? Please tell me why I was put on hold? 😔 @abuahmed

May I know what is the name of your cousin's account?

 3 years ago 

Sir Baker's life is really hard so I can come here and enjoy it a lot sir sir please verify me sir🙏

 3 years ago 

Sir, my cousin told me his name is Tutul. I told you, I hope you will verify it. He doesn't have a Steemit ID but he knows about it so he told me.😔🙏❣️

Hello @tanvir128,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Note: Please make sure you have attached a photo of yourself holding a paper mentioning your user name and joining date. Also, make sure you have the "achievement1" & a tag of your country name for quick approval of your achievement1 task. Your country name tag is a must on all your tasks. For more details check the notice board.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

Welcome to Steemit Community. You have been verified by @abuahmad and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience. Here is the achievement 2 in English and Bangla.

After completing achievement 4, you can apply for minnow support program to get a head start on Steemit.

In the meanwhile, you can visit our country community "Steem Bangladesh" or other communities that you like and engage with them. Here is a list of established community which is categorized by their subjects.

Curator Note- 1
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for verifying me I will be grateful to you for working honestly inshallah.❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86