Achievement 1: Verification Through Introduction

IMG_20240402_125805_598.jpg

Introduction

It's my pleasure to be here, I'm oluwole Kenny by name. My steemit username is @taiwo777
I'm from osun state,irewole local government area in Nigeria.
that's my local government of origin though presently now I am living in Lagos state.

Family background

I'm the second born in our family.
we're a family of 3 people.
I was given birth in osun but brought up in Lagos state

Educational background

I obtained my Primary School certificate at local government nursery and primary school area at Lagos state in 2015
I obtained my secondary school certificate in estate senior grammar school,Lagos state,

Hobbies

l love playing musical instruments
I love singing.
I love to express my knowledge on content writing platforms, that's what I involve myself to make some cash online.

Why did I join steemit?

I really like writing content for bloggers for personal finance forums as I was saying recently, that's my favorite way of making money online.
Steemit is the best platform for extending the knowledge of my job, that's why I joined.

How I came to know steemit

I recently discovered that my friend @darasimi has been working on the steemit platform for many years, so I told her to gist me a little bit about how the platform works and she did that.

What sort of posts I'll be creating on the platform and what I hope to accomplish

I will be creating quality content about personal finance, social life, business, entertainment, health, and forex and crypto currency

Social life

I'm just living my life simple.
I love entertainment,music amd other exciting things.My Facebook social media link: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100094047174416&mibextid=ZbWKwL

Cc,
@darasimi

Sort:  
Loading...

!upvote 40


Hi,
Welcome to Steemit.

💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ Participate in the "Seven Network" Community2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ ⚜💯.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven). Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

 6 months ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 40%

 6 months ago 

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Welcome to steemit, nice to meet you. Thank you for completing the first achievement task. The Greeter Team will conduct a review for verification. Please participate in various communities according to your passion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62178.11
ETH 2509.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66