ACHIEVEMENT1 POST:INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT INVITED BY @vincent100

IMG_20230925_155940_0.jpg

Greeting

Hello friends how are you all doing and i hope everything is really working out great, wow am so so glad and impressed to be a member of this platform and as well as let others get to Know about the platform too, thanks to @vincent100 for registering and also guilding and helping me to to know about the platform.

Introduction about myself

IMG-20230716-WA0048.jpg

My name is Stanley Chimaobi,i am from Enugu state, enugu south local
government and am 17 years old, I was born on 5th August 2006, my parents gave birth to 3 children and me making it up to 4 and I am the third issue my parents had and in our family there is love and peace in our family and am so so glad for it. And am so happy for my friend @vincent100 for introducing this very platform and also register me here.

Education

I started my secondary education at Faith tabernacle comprehensive school which is located at obinwga local government aba at the outskirts of ovim 1,where I only attended my junior secondary school ,at senior secondary I was changed to a new school named Ss Anthony and Jude College also located at aba where I finished my secondary school but my parents actually based at Port Harcourt (River State) and sibilings, and currently am through with secondary and I wrote Jamb and post utme waiting for admission to go into the high institution . All we praying to get admission so I can achieve my dreams of becoming computer programmer whose name will be talk of the gobal .

Likes and dislikes

Hi friends there are so many things i like and dislikes .you all know in this our modern world there are alot bad things happening in world providing that technology is get over the world now and also so there good things that are happening in world but with the help of God I try following the good ones and always avoid the bad ones like fraud or cheating racism: Any act of deception carried out for the purpose of unfair, undeserved and unlawful gain, and i will try to avoid fraud and not practice it. Secondly is stealing: which means to take what that dose not belong to you, those things that is not my own i don't try to touch it talk more of taking it and i always avoid stealing. Thirdly is fighting and also insulting my elderly ones which i don't like doing and always respect those ones that i know are my elderly ones and also respects those that am older than while the good ones are the ones that i like to do which is helping my parents in house chores and also my friends and those ones that i know the need my help that i can render to them i always do good things that my parents trained me to be doing so that i can become a better citizen and be useful to my parents and also become a reliable citizen to my country and society also I don't criticize my follow human all in the name of colour difference that's inhuman I don't take part in such .

Hobbies

My hobby is writing which I like doing allmost all the time also I like running I found it as a hobby when I was still a kid which I won several award through that but as i growing up I rescue to run sometimes I stopped but I still had passion for it also do my i have so many other things that i like doing such as playing football, playing table tennis and also likes to participate in any sports activities and I also like to watch comedy's playing video games and i also likes typing and designing graphics with my system or laptop also that how I got learn forex trading.

how I got to know about steemit platform

IMG_20230926_160636_5.jpg

I got to know about steemit from @vincent100 my childhood friend and a brother to me and he introduce it to me and made me understand a little about the platform called steemit, and i tried to open it by my self but it was very hard for me and i was pretty annoying and I put a call across to him and he said i should come to his house tomorrow and tomorrow which I later want to his house when I was less busy and he explained it for me then he already registered me on platform and i went home happily and was very excited to become a member of steemit and that is how i joined and discovered to know about steemit.

conclusion

I will say that keeping a good company that give good positive interest is good and try keep friends that will give you a positive advice anytime you makes mistake and not a friend that will always laugh at you anytime you fall and i know that as long as am still a member of this platform and i also know that there millions of people in this platfrom not only Nigerians but foreigners i will take them as my friend and companies always respect them in as much the are not with me i will respect them in there absence once again thanks to @vincent for registering and introducting me to this platform and also guiding me. Thanks you all and God bless you all and my very good friend who is more than a friend to me @vincent I pray God will always shower his blessings on you all in Jesus name i pray amen.

Special mentions to
@goodybest, @josepha, @ngoenyi, @bossj23, @vincent100.

Sort:  
Loading...
 11 months ago 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @ crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunity
-tkzrhm.jpg
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

 10 months ago 

Hello @stanley200 welcome to STEEMIT, please for your post to be verified change your verification photo to a new one, take the selfie in an open veranda.

Screenshot_2023-10-22-21-17-53-425_com.android.chrome-edit.jpg

Write the current date on the verification paper, don't edit the photo, drop the link to your active social media handle too. Then feel free to tag me when you're done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48