You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1 : My introduction post on steemit by @a-bir.

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Welcome to steemit platform dear brother 😊. Thank you so much for accepting my advice. From now on you can enjoy it. Post regularly, and keep enjoying.

I have mentioned some important tags. Keep doing these posts regularly.
#thediarygame #mytown10pics #actsofkindness #photography #writing #tutorial #fintech #business #travel Also contact me with any problem related to steemit. I will try to solve it.
https://t.me/solaimankabir

Best regards dear brother ❤️

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Many thanks for giving you beautiful guidelines.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for voting on my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.46
ETH 2656.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81