Achievement-1 publication by @smshoeb

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

newcomer.jpg

First of all, I would like to thank one of my special friends for introducing me with steemit.com by giving me the information about this valuable website. Today, I am inspired and have got the opportunity to introduce myself in this platform because of him. He is my beloved friend @msharif. I have my heartfelt gratitude to him.

IMG_7698.JPG

However, my name is S M SHOEB. My username is @smshoeb. Basically, I am from a small town named Khulna in Bangladesh but currently I am staying in Dhaka. Dhaka is the largest town within Bangladesh and it is the capital of Bangladesh. Recently I have completed my graduation from a University named SHANTO MARIAM UNIVERSITY OF CREARTIVE TECHNOLOGY. At present my goal is to get a secure job in a famous company where I will be able to build my career by proving my abilities with my skills and also be able to gather knowledge while performing my job.

IMG_20171004_131719.jpg

My hobbies are fishing, reading, watching movies, listening to music and travelling. I prefer catching fish by hooks it is a very much interesting way to spend my leisure period. I love reading psychology books and watch movies based on real stories besides I love listening to English songs because it improves my listening skill of English language and enrich my vocabulary. I am fond of travelling. Learning new things by travelling is awesome. I like to travel with my friends. I have several friends and they are very close to me.

IMG_20171004_132140.jpg

I am good with the people who treat me with good attitude and always try to listen before I speak with them. I have a nuclear family that consists of four members including me. My father is a middle class businessman and my mother is a proud homemaker. Nowadays my younger brother is studying in a college that is five kilometers away from our house. I have the ability of motivating myself and I am a disciplined person with ambitious personality. A few days ago I got admitted into an IELTS coaching center for the purpose of going abroad to complete my higher studies. As I am fond of travelling, it is also my aim to travel many other countries while I will be in abroad for my higher study purpose.
IMG_9276.JPG

Lastly, I want to mention that I will obey all the law of this platform and no anti-social actions will be done by me. Please keep me in your payers.

Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100008834053646

Much obliged.
@smshoeb

Sort:  
Loading...

To validate your achievement it is necessary to indicate who brought you or invited you to the platform

You must also share one of your social networks

Please it is important that you place a profile photo, for this go to your profile and in settings (next to Wallet) you can do it

Make the corrections and I will come back to verify your achievement

Greetings

 last year 

sir, @wilmer1988 , I really value your support. I have made the corrections. Due to some issues I was not active in this platform. It took me long time to make the corrections. Please, accept my endless gratitude.

 last year (edited)

@wilmer1988 please have a look.

 last year 

@wilmer1988 Sir, should I repost?

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task


  • Be Active,Be Original.
  • Say no to Plagiarism
  • Use your voting power.
  • Participate All latest projects from @steemitblog .
  • Be a member of Club5050/Club75/Club100

rate 3

Feel free to contact me if you need any help.

Thank You
Ripon

 last year 

@ripon0630 thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65599.45
ETH 2648.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87