Something Beautiful place in my village.

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

I respect all Steemit users.

✓Discuss here:
I have seen some beautiful places, I am a village boy, I left the village and moved to the city, although it is difficult, but I cannot forget the memories of the village. There is no comparison to the village, some scenes cut my mind I go crazy looking at the scenery of the village, I can't stop the addiction of swimming in the river in the village, I invite everyone to come to our village Location Bangladesh Rajshahi Division Naogaon District, Niamatpur Village If anyone If you come, contact me by message, I will be very happy. You can also bring your family. I will take you through the many sights of the village which will take your mind away from the truly amazing places. I remember one thing, once I skipped the school class and entered the plum garden and then stole plums. Meanwhile, I missed my class, but I still couldn't get rid of the addiction of stealing plums. I want to spend my whole life in the village with my family, my father is a farmer by profession, I am a farmer's son, in our area we will cultivate paddy, study wheat, etc. and live together with everyone in the village. Traditional forests are being cut down Villages are being turned into cities How dangerous is it for us Green villages How beautiful is the weather Bird calls Everything is disappearing day by day How bad we are going Everything is disappearing day by day Carbon-dioxide is increasing in the air This is for us How much damage we are constantly facing, the way to survive is to sustain the village.

IMG20220714102428.jpg

IMG20220709150849.jpg

IMG20220709150522.jpg

IMG20220708165949.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Not all posts are acceptable in this community. You can only post your achievements in the newcomers community. I hope you understand.

You can tell me any need and I will help you.

thank you

 2 years ago 

I love this post, the photos are breathtaking! Great post, thanks. I enjoyed reading about your pastimes and local area. I am from USA and the only other country I have visited is Canada. It is nice to read about other areas in the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28