ACHIEVEMENT1 @shohel44 : my introduction post to steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

HELLO EVERYONE

20210714_173243.jpg

How are you all Hope you are well. I'm fine too. I set foot in Estimate in June 2021. I first introduced myself. But that has not been verified. That's why I came to verify achievement 1 in a new way.

20210121_163525-03.jpeg

Assalamu Alaikum. I am a citizen of Bangladesh. I will present my identity today. My name is SK Sohail Rana. I was born on 2-1-2002. My parents are my dearest people. We are three brothers and one sister. And my grandparents.

20210510_194641-01.jpeg

I am currently preparing for the university entrance exam. And my elder brother Onach Thad fell in the year. My brother studied at Kushtia Government College, Kushtia. And my younger sister is in her second year. He went to Gogram Madrasa. And my younger brother is in class nine. He also went to Gogram Madrasa.

20210301_162443-01.jpeg

And my grandparents are now old. I also visit my grandparents. Everyone in my family takes care of my grandparents. I was born in Gosaidangi village, Khoksa police station, Kushtia district. I was born in Khulna division. This is also my real address.

I want to study and get a job. If I get a job by the grace of God, I will get a job. I'll make a house bigger. I will stay there with my family. The family will be like this, there will be no unrest and quarrels. I want to go abroad if I can't find a job. If I don't go abroad, I will do business in the country.

I love to travel the most. I have traveled to several places like Sundarbans, Kuakata, Sapnapur, Natore, Parr. I prefer food, hilsa fish. Hilsa fish fried curry cooked and hot rice. I eat fruits, flowers, meat, water, milk, coconut water. I have so many likes. I have tried to make my identity as simple as possible.

I like to walk in the river more. And there is a river next to our house In that river I go for walks in the afternoon, on holidays. And I prefer to bathe in the river. I gossip when I go for a walk in the river. I enjoy spending time by the river. And lots of pictures from the Tuli River.

I want to do good for this country. I want to make my life happier. I want to live together with my parents. My father and mother are the closest people to me. I want to be with my brothers and sisters. These are my very dear people. My life will be happy then. When I, my parents, brothers and sisters can all live happily together. I will live together with my grandparents. That's why I have to study well, I have to be a human being. Good job. If not, I will do business. All the members of my family will smile when I earn money.

I have lovingly presented my identity. I want to be a regular uesr in Estimate. I will create good content posts.

Everyone will have more time to do the epidemic. You will be angry about your well-being. I'm finishing my talk. Assalamu Alaikum. All will be well

Ultimately I want to be a successful person myself. Want to be established as a good person in the society.

All of the above information is my identity. And all the information about me.

thanks steemit friend
@shohel44

Sort:  

Hello @shohel44 nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team, I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1, If you achieve at least 4 achievements you can be considered for the program "500SP Minnowsupport", I leave you more details.

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I also want to suggest the community Steemit Nursery, a place for the support and growth of new users who come to the platform.

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

 3 years ago 

I am a new user. When my achievement1 is verified. I will check achievement 4 one by one.

Congratulations ! You Got Upvote by Youth Club Community.

Support with delegation !

50, 100, 200, 300, 400, 500, 1000, 1500, 2000, 2500, 3000, 4000, 5000

Hello dear @shohel44, I warmly welcome you to the platform.
For verification you need to correct the date in your steemit picture.
The date need to correspond with the date of this post.

 3 years ago 

That's right. Thanks for the advice.

Hello @shohel44 your poster must be handwritten. This is necessary to validate your achievement 1.

Loading...

Edited !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46