Achievement:4 Applying Markdown by @shoaib004

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

png_20211227_170105_0000.png

Assalam o Alaikum!

My name is Muhammad Shoaib. I'm working here from a few months. I want to tell you that I have completed my achievement 3 and got success. Now I'm doing my achievement 3. This is about markdown styling. Markdown styling is very important for posts. It makes the post attractive and beautiful. Before starting I'm thankful for all who are supporting . And I request ,keep supporting me.


Our Last Prophet


Muhammad (PBUH) is the Last Prophet or Allah Almighty. He was Born in Makkah. He married with Hazrat khadija at the age of 25. He started preaching when He was 40. He gave us true path of Success.

Famous Quotes of Prophet Muhammad (PBUH )

"There is nothing heavier in the scales than good character "

"The best richness is the richness of soul "

Muhammad (PBUH) Q&A

QuestionAnswer
BornIn Makkah
Age63
WorkAs Prophet
DiedIn Madina

Thank you so much

I hope you like my post.

Respected Mentions

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@vvarishayy

Regards

@shoaib004

Sort:  

Curators Note :2

Congratulations! You have passed this Achievement You may now proceed to the next achievement task following the article.

For more updates, keep following @steemitblog.

Best Regards!!!
@boss75

 2 years ago 

Hi, @shoaib004,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05