Achievement 1: Verification Through Introduction 10/06/2021 by @shakib777

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Self Introduction:

Hello, everyone. I hope all you are good by the grace of Allah.I am also well. I am from a middleclass family.I am a student. My hight is 5.7''. We are 4 member in our family.My father is only earning member.My father is a barbar.My mother is a house wife. I have a elder sister. She is also a student.
img_06-10-01.07.40.jpg

Educational Status :

I am student of Dhanbari Gov.t college of class 11. After my SSC I admitted into Dhanbari Gov.t College in 2019.I have got a lot of new friends after joining the new college. All of them are very helpful. Educational system of our college is too good. Most of the teacher of our college ar highly qualified. I am proud of our college.

IMG_16233112962005943.jpg

IMG_16233112127560027.jpg

Experience with Crypto:

This is my very first experience in crypto and I don’t have much knowledge about it up to now and will hope to learn about it more.

My Hobbies :

Different man has different hobby. My hobby is travelling and bike riding.I have a motorcycle. When i get free time i spend that time with travelling. I also love play online game. Free fire is one of my favourite game.

IMG_16233112845049623.jpg

IMG_16233112334287209.jpg

The post I will create and look for :

I haven't fixed anything yet. But I love to share my daily activities & specially events that I like. I'll also share about my hobbies and any kind of posts that are related to hobbies, life events, passion, tips & tricks, programming, plantings, sports & whatever. I like to know about my steemian friends.

The way I found Steemit :

I didn't know anything about Steemit until my elder brother @shemul21 told me about this awesome platform. I think this is the useful platform which I was looking for. I feel really satisfied with this .I am a kind of talkative person and like to meet different people of different thinking and culture .I am really enjoying it by being the part of it. I want to connect myself with Steem.

Specially I want to thank the people who operate this great community. The admins & moderators are very helpful for newcomers. Special thanks to @cryptokannon, @steemcurator01, & Honorable country representative @tarpan brother. I've started posting here by following your instructions.

I love steemit thanks all.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi @shakib777, welcome to Steemit.

You are post is almost fully plagiarized from this post. Please write post on your own so that I can verify you.

 3 years ago 

Hola amigo @shakib777, saludos desde Venezuela, bienvenido a steemit, te recomiendo constancia y paciencia y podras lograr todo aqui. Bendiciones.

 3 years ago 
Welcome to the Newcomers' Community. Your post is very tidy. Hope you can do something good soon. Keep posting and Stay with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85