Achievement 4 : Applying Markdown by @shakib735

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

I am Shakibul Islam. I have already posted my achievement post 3 at last mont. But it is a matter of sorrow that I didn’t get curation vote. Now I am sharing my achievement 4 post using markdown.

ABOUT HOME AND CURRENT TOWN

MY HOMETOWN Name : Dhanbari Upazila : Dhanbari District : Tangail Division :Dhaka

MY CURRENT TOWN
Name : Gandaria
Upzila : Surtapur
Zila : West Dhaka
Division : Dhaka

DHANBARI

My home town is Dhanbari. I was born in this place. I have passed my childhood in my home town. I am felling greatful with my home town.

DHAKA

Dhaka is my curent location. We have shifted Dhaka for education. I have admitted in Kabi Nazrul Govt College, Dhaka for this purpose we belongs to Dhaka now.

FAMOUS PLACE

DHANBARIDHAKA
1.DHANBARI NAWAB BARI1.AHSAN MONJIL MUSEUM
2. HEMNOGOR JAMIDAR BARI2. NATIONAL MUSEUM DHAKA
3. 201 GUMBUJ MOSQUE3.DHAKESSHORI MONDIR DHAKA

I have used some markdown. I will be very happy if you verify my achievement 4 post. Thank you all.

Sort:  

Hi i am Sumit one of the team member of Steem Greeter.

I am happy to announce that i have successfully verified your achievement 4 post. Now you are eligible for performing your achievement 5 which is about Understanding the Steem tools. You can refer this post for your next task.

Note:

Rate:3

 3 years ago 

Thank you brother

 3 years ago 

Hi, @shakib735,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81