Acheivement 1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

I am Sebastian, a 19year old 200lvl architecture student in the University of Nigeria, hailing form anambra state located in the south east region of Nigeria. I'm a devout Christian by faith and I am also the fourth born of five children

IMG_20210413_161548_700.jpg

Educational/career path:
I'm an architecture student still on the verge of receiving my bachelor's degree while still trying to chase my dreams of becoming a basketballer in future(by God's grace anyways). These career choices all come from the things I hold most dear as an individual which are the basic love and appreciation for beauty and creativity in trying to achieive a solution to a particular goal, or common interest as well as the wanting to recreate and give back that rush of emotions I get when looking at professionals do what they do best(at least I try to God helping me). Personally, I'm what some might refer to as ambniverted i.e I could either be extroverted or introverted and as such I often tend to express myself, thoughts and feelings with the aid of a pen(for writing poetry) or a pencil(for drawing).

Hobbies:
I love to play basketball(virtually and physically), writing poetry(to be honest mostly because I love rap and also rhyming), I love to draw(tho not very good at it but it helps me appreciate things in my own way mos times) I'm not exactly what you'd call very social but I live to meet new people especially those who find it difficult to fit in, I also absolutely adore spending time with those I love (God, family, friends)tho not very consistent I try to at least acknowledge them and occasionally let them know how much they mean to me. I also love to listen to music artists like edsheeran, khalid, Hillsong,Lauren diagle e.t.c really have a way of reaching me with their voices and lyrical composition and while this might sound cliche...I feel like most times they're speaking to me.

Experiences with crypto:
If I'm being honest I can't really say I have a sound knowledge of crypto trading. But it is something I look forward to learning and starting, tho I am well aware of the risk involved,God willing I'm hopeful that I'll be able to become a professional soon.

How I got to know about steemit:
A friend of mine @alphafx told me about it and while I was initially skeptical towards the idea of such an opportunity I was also very intrigued at the prospect of me being able to share and also make gain from it being true.

Special thanks to @cryptokannon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations and welcome to the steemit community.

You have been upvoted by @whitestallion and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

 3 years ago 

Welcome

 3 years ago 

Bienvenido!! Bendiciones

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-80-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-72

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47