Achievement 1 My Introduction post to steemit, @sbhgreat

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-11 at 13.44.42.jpeg

Good afternoon, it's amazing to have a connection with such valuable minds through the platform of Steemit.com.

I would love to introduce myself.

My name is Safia. It's been 41 years that I landed on Earth and exploring this planet. I am living in Pakistan. I love my country.
I am the youngest daughter of my parents.

MY EDUCATION:

I have started my education in a village. We used to put our sacks on the ground and started to learn about this planet/ universe. I completed my Primary education (5 years schooling) in the same school and then moved to a nearby city school for the next five years of schooling. Initially, I choose Science subjects to become a scientist but after 12 years of education, I came to know that I can’t be a scientist so I must be a teacher.

MY PROFESSION:

My passion for being a teacher remained with me and I served as a regular teacher for 9 years. I have completed my Masters in History & Pakistan Studies along with Masters in Teacher Education and also a Diploma holder of IT. After that, I have joined forces educational institutional and became part of the Administration. I have also earned the Degree of Masters in Business Administration with majors in Human Resource Management.

I have been part of many seminars, training, workshops etc. which boosted my skills.
I am working in the same educational organization for the last 12 years and it's been a wonderful experience.

MY FAMILY:

With the grace of my CREATOR, I am a happily married woman blessed with a cute boy. My son is my whole world and YES, now I am spending my time exploring him and I find a new thing, a different approach towards life every day. Now my Universe is my home. ALHAMDOLILLAH.

MY EXPERIENCE ON STEEMIT - CRYPTO

I have joined this platform recently and learning every day but still, there is a long way to go. I need the kind support of steemit family to grow.

Lots of love for steemit team

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04
@hassanabid
@steemblog
@haidermehdi
@ghostfacer99
@warrenjemkis
@steemitnursery

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

welcome to steemit

 3 years ago 

Hello @sbhgreat,
Welcome to steemit 🌼
Nice introduction post friend keep posting and stay connected.

Thank you so much @n3ha

Hello
thank you for your patience. contact me on discord for verification. my username is vvarishayy#3781

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48