Achievement 1: Introducing myself on steemit by @santosbass2

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

04BAB631-2290-4BAA-8044-3C9B9887F163.jpeg

Hello, I am called Pelah Blaise also known as Santosbass2. I am 23years old and I am a Cameroonian based in the Northwest Region precisely in name said. I’m a part time worker at C.B.C health services. I have been hearing about cryptocurrency but have never been involved in businesses involving cryptocurrency . I love music and specifically have passion in playing bass guiter.
Also, I do sporting activities like pushups, jogging and basketball. I hate lies telling and hate people who molds malice. I am looking for post concerning gospel artists and to an extend circular artists, post related to cryptocurrency education. I will do talk about biblical post, music posts football, video games like racing games, arcade games, mission games etc. I found steem through a friend who told me some days ago. His name is @blaisebass1. I’m hoping to gain more knowledge on cryptocurrency, expand my music knowledge and know more about God.
Thanks for reading
@saxopedia

Sort:  

@santosbass2 Welcome to Steemit Community!

For a great start! We would like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post by @cryptokannon: Newcomers Achievement Program.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


@ghostfacer99
Member: Steeming India Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63014.19
ETH 3071.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83