You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Support for Existing Steemian under 500 Steem Power Level

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hello @cmp2020 @cryptokannon @kiwiscanfly @mariita52

I @sahilgupta would like to apply for steem greeters support.
I already have completed my all y achievements of Pro-minnow program.

Here's my introduction post.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@sahilgupta/achievement-1-my-introduction-to-steemit

Sort:  

This is for existing steemian, who been on steemit for at least 1-year minimum. All the newcomers who at least pass the Achievement 4 will receive support from Steem Greeters Team until they reach their 500SP total Author Rewards.

 4 years ago 

Thanks for your support. I am new, but I would be more than happy to help others, so if there is something that I can help you can tell me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66