Achievement-1: My Introduction Newcomer Through Verification on Steemit by saadahmads

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210605_101450.jpg

Introduction Varification Through On Steemit.

My name is M. Ahmad sajid And my steemit account is with that name saadahmads belong to a good family. I am 24 years old now. My father's name is Khushi Muhammad
I am a resident of Okara,Punjab,Pakistan.

I hope you are all well and enjoying the blessfull moments of life with the blessings of God Almighty.Friends,I am new to this newcomers community.I want to introduce myself in this post.

Education Level

My qualification is inter.and countinous study for BS IT Informations and technology.and A grad 79%marks obtained matric in seince . I passed Matriculation Government High School Dharmay wala.l.After matriculation, I did a Diploma in Associate Engineer civil from poli technical College.I liked technical education very much and I got very good marks in it.The Poli technical College Dipalpur where I got very good teachers because of their hard work I got 79% number.

IMG_20190427_074924336.jpg

Self Buiness

I have a small shop with mobile accessory in which I also pursue my studies I also take out my catch expenses from here If I have a little bit more to keep, I can do my business like that I have great interest in my business And business is such a thing that you will always grow You get to learn a lot from business Business leads you to success Business only makes you rich from poor
IMG_20210605_114516.jpg

My Hobby

Then I like you very much, I am also an all-rounder, I do very good batting and bowling I also have a very good body government in cricket and I have been given under-19 trials as well. But I was lucky that I could not get selected After that I have played and play cricketer just for my fitness Along with cricket, I also play football, which I do my team's goal effect and keeping very good And this last fifth tournament actually we are almost away from semi finals and very good game kept at least Whatever game you are doing, it will always keep you fit, be it cricket
B612_20210307_150522_819.jpg
or football.
IMG_20200927_171354.jpg

At last Words?

This is a great platform. Here you can do a lot. You can bring out your hidden ideas..imim
I will continue to work on this platform on a regular basis and I will do what I can.
My friend told me about this plateform Steemit
@ashfaq ahmad
He said that this is a very good platform, you work here, God willing, you will go to the very top and you will earn a lot of money.

Thanks To read my introduction post.

Allah bless You

I hope u enough my introduction.I hope the introduction I have made is good for you and you must verify me.

May Allah be your supporter and help us and and keep us safe and sound.

#Thanks specially menation to
Recently be a proud by # @hassanabid member of Steem POD Team.

Thanks To Country Representative Pakistan Memeber

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04
@booming01
@booming06
@rashid001
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@youfafharoonkhan
@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi

Regards
@ahmaddaads

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @saadahmads,

Welcome to steemit world.
Just do your best and complete the achievement tasks and you be just fine on steemit.

I see you are a footballer and definitely you will be a fan so I will recommend you join the world of football community where football issues are delt with.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @saadahmads

Wellcome To steemit Plateform.
This is the best way to make money and you will definitely get the most out of it.

Good work keep it.
And they will show us many amazing things that we will be amazed to see

 3 years ago 

Hello @saadahmads welcome to steemit world

You made a great intro I hope it will be verified soon by the Steem Greeter Team.

The first thing you must do is complete all the achievements from the first to the sixth to learn how to use Steemit and to get acquainted with all the tools that help to work on the platform and the most important resource that helps you complete your achievements is Lists of Achievement Tasks, Resources & Materials: Newcomers Resources.

You can apply for the 500SP Minnow Support Program for Newcomers after completing the achievement4 and you will find all the details here.
Stay informed of any changes to the platform by following @steemitblog.

Success in Steam is not impossible but it takes some effort.

Stay safe @STCRYPTWORLD.

@tipu curate

Hi bro...

Welcome to Steemit
I wish read your news post in hear

 3 years ago 

In this every day there will be some or the best post

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Warmly Welcome to steemit

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Ratings : 2

You should try using Words Correction (auto correction) as you have made many mistakes while writing out !

 3 years ago 

sorry sir In the next time I will press such a mistake sir can you help me some

 3 years ago 

Sir ap k vote ki zrort ha sir mistik hoi lkn next care kro ga

 3 years ago 

Hi, @saadahmads,

Your post has been supported by @nahela from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

please please i need your vote if you give me your vote i will be very grateful to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63776.94
ETH 2629.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84