My introduction post to steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone...!
It's a great pleasure to join the steemit family and I knew about this from my friends @randula, @anusha96 and @punsari. Although I had been involved with this for a long time, it had to be postponed due to my educational reasons.

KOLORO_1613926812801.jpg

I am Roshani from Sri Lanka and I am currently working as an internship teacher trainee. I am new to this but I am very interesting about this because of my friends are always talking about steemit and what my friends said about this encouraged me to make this note here. Therefore I thought to write something here.

When I'm talking about me while I am doing my higher education, I am doing crafting as my hobby. Specially I like to create greeting cards, gift boxes and flower bouquets. And also I am currently running my own business called "Lassana crafts".

KOLORO_1613115829514.jpg

Not only that I also have a special fondness for cooking . In these days I am little bit busy with my final year exam, internship training and online teaching. But I thought to get involved with steemit because of my interest and curiosity for this.

finally I want to express my special thanks to @randula, @anusha and @punsari for inviting and encouraging me to do this. And I hope that this will help me to share my knowledge with others as well as enhance my knowledge.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @roshipeiris. Success both in steemit and in all your professional area and in all things of entrepreneurship with your own business. That you achieve all the proposed goals and objectives. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development.There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the representatives are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoodsTo write, Writing & Reviews Community.Steemit NurseryThis is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit.For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcurators for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

CommunityLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.

#onepercent #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Thank a lot...

Welcome to steemit my school time partner 😍

I will meet a bigger audience here..

Keep writing...

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @randulakoralage my lovely friend for introducing me to steemit. I wll keep going on posting ahead. .

 3 years ago 

Welcome @roshipeiris 😍. You have many talents. wish you for a long journey in steemit.

 3 years ago 

Thank u so much dr❤️.. Your wish will be a blessing to me.

 3 years ago 

Hi welcome to steemit ❤️
Another crafting lover 🤭 hope to see more from you in the future

 3 years ago 

Thank u so much dr❤️..

 3 years ago 

Hi @roshi, welcome to Steemit! Let's share everything what we know and we're so excited to see your writings here. 🤗

 3 years ago 

Yeah..sure..thank u so much dr❤️

 3 years ago 

Hi @roshipeiris ! Welcome to steemit.

And also I am currently running my own business called "Lassana crafts".

Always admire young entrepreneurs and looking forward to see interesting stories from you! Good Luck in Steemit journey!😇

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much dr...your wish will be a blessing to me..

 3 years ago 

Hi @roshipeiris!! Welcome to Steem Community! I hope you enjoy #steemit.

I'd like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post, @cryptokannon will guide you!!

There are many growing communities here that you may want to join.

For knowing about different places, Steem Geography

For music, check out Music For Steem 🎵 .

For writing, Writing & Reviews Community.

Steemit Nursery is a community for you, as Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your Steemit journey.

For photography, World of Xpilar hosts many photography contests.

Please follow @steemitblog for the latest update and news on steem and @steemingcurators for Steem Community contest and challenges.

Have a nice day!

The Steemit Team

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much dr..🤗🤗

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit akkee

 3 years ago 

thank u so much malli🤗❤️

 3 years ago 

Hi💜️ Welcome to Steemit❤️ Hope you have a great journey here🤩

 3 years ago 

thank you so much dr🤗❤️

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17