List of Achievement Tasks 1-6: Completed by @rizalkh

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, how are you, hopefully steemian friends are always given health, This time I want to complete my last task as a newcomer to steemit, which is to make a List of Achievement Tasks 1-6: Completed.

3.png

After reading the definition of List of Achievement Tasks 1-6: Completed from @cryptokannon me's post here, try to answer it briefly and clearly and hopefully all of my friends can understand it.

1.png

Achievement 1

On my first opportunity to complete my first achievement as a newcomer to my steemit blog, I try to explain to everyone in this community about myself as best as possible so that people can and want to be friends with me.

Achievement 2

On the second occasion I learned about the keys in steemit, this is also an important thing to maintain the security of our steemit account so that we are safe and comfortable in maintaining our account.

Achievement 3

On the third occasion I learned about the code of ethics in steemit and also prevented us from plagiarizing the code of ethics taught me many things in making a post.

Achievement 4

On the fourth occasion I had the opportunity to learn good writing procedures, from how to put pictures, make writing neater, everything is needed to make it easier for everyone who wants to read our posts to understand easily and they are easier to understand.

Achievement 5-1

On the fifth occasion I had the opportunity to learn about various new things that I didn't know about in steemit through Steemworld.org such as how to delegate and also see the history in steemit.

Achievement 5-2

On the fifth occasion I had the opportunity to learn about various new things that I didn't know about in steemit through Steemscan.com such as some things about the witnesses on the stemit blog because their presence is important in steemit.

Achievement 5-3

On the fifth occasion I had the opportunity to learn about various new things that I didn't know about in steemit through Steemyy.com such as some things about steem power we all know that steem power itself is very important for the strength of my steemit account.

Achievement 5-4

On the fifth occasion I had the opportunity to learn about various new things that I didn't know about in steemit through Steemdb.io such as some things about Posts, Votes, Reblogs, Replies, Reblogs, Rewards, Transfers in the steemit feature.

Achievement 6

On the sixth occasion I had the opportunity to learn about various new things that I didn't know about in Steemit Curation and Community. This is also important for what prizes we should get and also about the community we should choose in steemit.

Thank you to everyone who has read the achievements of my assignments that I have completed in the newcomer community, hopefully this can help other newcomers and I apologize if there are still many shortcomings and if anyone wants to provide corrections, please correct them in the comments column.

Big Thanks To:
@cryptokannon

Sort:  

Congratulations @rizalkh

You have completed all achievement tasks. have a nice day, Thank you for participating in the newcomers achievement program in the newcomers community

*Curator Note : Rate 3 /NC *

Regards @heriadi

Important for you:
I invite you to join #club5050 #club75 and #club100 by powering up steem from the rewards you get
You can read the steps to join here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48