My Introduction to Steemit ( Achievement 1 by Riya2222) Newcomer's Community

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone i am Riya Kumari from India and i am a 22 year old girl . I am currently doing nursing training from Indore. I am New to Steemit and my friend @sumit71428 suggested me to join this platform .

IMG-20210312-WA0008.jpg

About Myself and My Family

I am a girl of 22 and basically belong from Jamshedpur , Jharkhand in India . I have a family of 4 members which is my father ,mother , i and my brother who is an engineer at Odisha. My father is a n employee of Tata Motors and mother is a housewife
IMG_20210313_002252.jpg

My Hobbies and passion , likes and dislikes

I am a stylish girl and likes trying different types of dresses and make ups.
I love dancing 😄, reading books and traveling to places. I dislike smoking and drinking as consumption of alcohol and tobacco is injurious to health.

IMG_20210313_002304.jpg

My love for Crypto Currencies

I have a passion for knowing and learning new new things so one day i came across the topic bitcoin and also came to know about other crypto currency and how are they traded etc.

IMG_20210313_002243.jpg

How did i came to know about Steemit

My friend @sumit71428 told me about this platform where we can create our content and can even get paid for it . So i was eagerly waiting for my exams to finish so that i can join this platform and finally i am here now too excited to post new new contents on this platform.

IMG_20210313_005512.jpg

Hope you people will like my content and i also want support from my country representatives @sapwood and @rishabh99946

IMG_20210313_005521.jpg

@cryptokannon
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Sort:  

Hello @riya2222,

Welcome to the steemit. There is a community of STEM-lovers on the Steem blockchain. If you are passionate on Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics disciplines, the "Zero to Infinity" community can be of interest to you. You can join "SteemitCryptoAcademy" for gaining crypto knowledge. Also, don't forget to follow @steemitblog for the latest updates.

Thank You.

Thankyou friend

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Bienvenida a la comunidad de Steemit.
no olvides visitar esta publicación para nuevos usuarios en la que hay mucha información muy útil.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/notice-board-of-newcomers-community-21-2-2021

Thankyou so much for the warm welcome

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-49-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-41

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by tarpan from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


If you have interested in crypto you may join in crypto-academy. Our Crypto Professors produced some great teaching posts and I hope you will enjoy it.

You can check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Getting started on steem can be super hard on these social platforms 😪 but luckily there is some communities that help support the little guy 😊, you might like school of minnows, we join forces with lots of other small accounts to help each other grow!
Finally a good curation trail that helps its users achieve rapid growth, its fun on a bun! check it out. https://plug.sh/somlanding/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17