Sort:  

To validate your achievement it is necessary to indicate who brought you or invited you to the platform

You must also share one of your social networks

 2 years ago 

Steemit.com basic idea , I got from youtube.

 2 years ago 
 2 years ago 

@rema-rahman
sir,I replied to your comment, but my post is still now pending . please sir cheek my post

 2 years ago (edited)

Hello Sir @wilmer1988 please look into my problem. I really need your support it would be very helpful if you could look into the matter a little bit sooner . As it is restraining me from getting supports sir, thanks.

 2 years ago 

Hello Sir @wilmer1988, please as I said earlier Please look into my matter again as it is restraining me from getting supports sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59119.47
ETH 2526.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47