First Day in Newcomer Community, I Intend to Introduce My Self | November 18, 2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG20211117153227.jpg

INTRODUCTION !

Hi steemian, it's nice to be in this community. A community that makes me feel appreciated by the Newcomers' Community because I can feel togetherness with the steemians
beloved in this community. I can observe the latest activities of my steemian friends, I am in the community, and I hope to learn many new things in this community with steemians who are far more experienced on the steemit platform that has worldwide development.

Let me introduce myself, my name is Fakhrurrazi Harun, usually called Fakhrur, there are also those who greet me by my short name, Razi. Razimdka is a name that I like, so this name is the name you can see on my account profile.

I was born in a remote village in Aceh, Indonesia, namely Pulo Iboih village. I was born on January 25, 1992. The age is not young but also not old, but in the middle of both. One thing for sure is that I love learning new things, especially on this platform we're talking about. I hope that I will get many important lessons on this steemit platform with steemian seniors.

MY FIRST STEP JOIN STEEMIT

IMG20211117153012.jpg

Of course, a great thing is to have friends who support whatever positive things we do everyday. And of course joining this steemit is a very positive thing. We can greet each other and share experiences, share stories, can get interesting scripts, and we can discuss things that make everyday life more meaningful.

I myself was introduced to this steemit platform through several friends who are almost the same age as me. My friends and I have the same job at a madrasa in our village as teachers. At first I did not understand at all about steemit, but then they started to open my mind about the steemit platform whose development has spread to all corners of the world.

Therefore, I would like to say a big thank you to @martunus93 and @bithai and @nasrud. For me, they are my mentors and seniors on this steemit platform. It was they who led me to things that I didn't understand on this platform, until today I was able to introduce myself in this large community. Thank you also to all steemian friends who are already in the Newcomers' Community and accept me as your new friend, with joy!

EXPERIENCE AND WORK

IMG20211117170710.jpg

A few years ago I worked as a small and medium industrial extension worker in a government agency as an employee of the industrial office. I do the work via my official bond or dedication to the agency that has educated me in that field. Thankfully, after graduating from high school in 2010, at that time I received a scholarship from the agency and I was required to complete a two-year service period at the government agency, namely in 2014 and 2015. That means that starting in 2016 I was out of work. there, so I had to find a new job, even though I wasn't wearing official clothes. Finally, I decided to become a trader. So, from then on I worked as a tradesman in a bookstore in Ulee Gle, Aceh. There I also sell watches, I can also repair watches, as a watchmaker usually does. In addition, I also sell pulses and Internet vouchers. In addition, I am also busy teaching several students at a private madrasa in this village.

Teaching is a noble job, because teaching is guiding, and a mentor must have a writing and a concept, so of course a new steemian must make writing work as his hobby, in addition to his primary job. I hope, the admin and all members of the Newcomers' Community will gladly accept me as your friend, because with that I can learn many new things here. Best regards to all :)

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Selamat datang di steemit @razimdka

Trmksih untuk supportnya kawan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45