ACHIEVEMENT-1: Introduce Myself as a Newcomer at Steemit.com

in Newcomers' Community8 months ago (edited)

01.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum.

Hello,

I’m Rayhan. My full name is Sajib Ahmed (Rayhan). My username is @rayhan07. I’m 32 years old. I have completed an MBA from Dhaka College under the National University. I live at Mirpur in Dhaka; Bangladesh and my family permanently live at Shariatpur in Bangladesh. Dhaka is the capital city of Bangladesh and Shariatpur is a District of Bangladesh.

02.jpg
Playing with sons

I’m the 2nd child of my family. There are five brothers and one sister in our family. My father’s name is Abdur Razzak and my mother’s name is Shahajadi Begum. I have a son. He is 3 months old. My wife is Sadia Sharmin. My father is a businessman and my mother is a housewife. Alhamdulilla, we are a happy family.

I’m a Graphic Designer. I’m working at fiverr.com, it’s a platform of outsourcing career. I love to travel and writing story. I have traveled most of the tourist areas in our country. In the future, I would like to travel outside our country.

03.jpg
After Prayer in front of the Mosque

I spent my childhood at Mollik Kandi village in Shariatpur. I have completed my Primary education from no. 89 Government Primary School and passed SSC from Tarabunia High School. After that, I was admitted for a Higher School Certificate at Shahid Siraj Shikder College. I have completed my BBA from Chandpur Govt. College. And finally, I have completed my MBA from Dhaka College.

05.jpg
Travel with friends and uncles

Once I was a student, I was involved in social activities in various communities. Such as Prothom Alo Bondhusoba, Rotaract Club, Departmental Tourist Club, Blood Donate Club, and Teaching profession for children. I also teach computer courses for my students without any pay/money.

04.jpg
Talking with elder brother @Shahid76

One of my elder brothers suggested that join steemit.com. My elder brother’s username is @shahid76 he has been working at a private company and sharing his experiences at steemit.com; I would like to Thank to elder brother for steemit.com.

06.jpg
With my elder brother @shahid76

I would like to give my best performance on this Steemit.com platform.

Finally, I would like to say I will always try to follow the rules and regulations of steemit.com.

Regards,
Rayhan07

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @rayhan07 Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate: 2
 8 months ago (edited)

@goodybest Thank you so much for verified and suggested me. I'll try to give my best in this platform.

Loading...
 8 months ago 

@rayhan07, স্টীম ফর বাংলাদেশে স্বাগতম।আশাকরি স্টীমিটের সব নিয়ম কানুন মেনে চলে আপনার পোষ্ট করবেন।স্টীমিটের এই পথে আমি আপনার সফলতা কামনা করছি

 8 months ago 

অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ ভাই

Welcome to steem

We are glad to know that you want to join this platform. We are excited to see your valuable content. We encourage you to share your original content regularly with the communities you are most comfortable with.

We invite you to make a new presentation paper with recent data where this time you have to hold one side of the paper and your elder brother on the other side to present it. Reply to this comment when you are done.

Thank you.

 8 months ago 

@ripon0630 According to your comment, I made a new presentation paper with recent data where this time I have hold one side of the paper and my elder brother on the other side. Now you can check my "Achievement-1". Here is the link https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@rayhan07/achievement-1-introduce-myself-as-a-newcomer-at-steemit-com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48