Achievement 2 || Task : Basic Security on Steem

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends

how are you. I hope you are well . I complete my 1st achievement now I am post a 2nd achievement Task : Basic Security on Steem.

Have you recovered every one of your keys on steemit?

yes I recover of my keys from steemit. After when I arranged my record on steemit so steem give a one pdf document in this document all the fundamental guidance.

Do you know every one of these key capacities and limitations?

I know a portion of the capacities and limitations of each key yet not basically which are as per the following;

Posting Key:

It is the basic key in steemit. Posting key is used to post any information in account such as commenting,posting,power up and power down.

Active Key:

Active keys is used for many tranctions in account. It is used to transfer .

Owner Key:

Owner is a most important key in steemit. It is used to change other keys and generates new keys.

Memo Key:

Memo key is used to encrypt and decrypt while transferring funds.

How would you intend to keep your lord's secret key?

Yes I have plane to keep my master key like google drive and pc hard drive.

Do you realize how to move your steem token to another steem account?

In the beginning, I truly know nothing about it, however, step by step I began learning it

Yes I know to transfer steem token to other account. Firstly you login your steemit with your username and Active key and then goes to wallet in steem section. In steem section you transfer steem tokens to another account.

1.png

After that we have to select the Transfer option. that highlighted in section.

6.png

Transfer images

7.png

Here Are Key & Permissions

2.png

Do you know how to power up your steem.

Yes I know how to power up steem. Firstly you login your steemit with your username and Active key and then goes to wallet in steem section. In steem section you power up steem to another account.

3.png

Power Up

4.png

Confirm Power Up

5.png

My Achievement 1

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@ranaabdulhadi/achievement-1-or-or-my-introduction-post-or-or-ranaabdulhadi

Thank You

@cryptokannon

Sort:  

You are not eligible for this task as your achievement 1 has not been verified also notify your country representative @hassanabid and others to verify your achievements

Done Verified ! :)

 3 years ago 

Thank You

Hello @ranaabdulhadi it is a pleasure to greet you on behalf of the entire newcorners team, this time unfortunately I must inform you that this post does not meet the necessary requirements to be verified as achievement 2 en la comunidad Newcomers' Community,

You must also show with images the step by step that explains how to make the transfer

 3 years ago 

Hello @wilmer1988 Thank you for your comment.
I have edit post and add a transfer step by step explains.
Please Check it.
thanks
@wilmer1988

The description of your keys contains plagiarized information. Paraphrase it and explain in your own words.

 3 years ago 

ok @aniqamashkoor i am changing my words

Hey @ranaabdulhadi, This is Aniqa Mashkoor, a greeter helper.


congratulations! you have successfully completed your achievement 2. Now you can head towards completion of achievement 3. For this I'll recommend you to first read and understand this Achievement 3 : Content Etiquette guideline by cryptokannon

TASK RATE: 2


I encourage you to complete your achievements till 4 to be a part of NEWCOMERS SUPPORT PROGRAM which is 500SP Minnow Support Program in the Newcomers' Community.

Happy steeming :)

 3 years ago 

Hi, @ranaabdulhadi,

Your post has been supported by @edlili24 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58999.04
ETH 2518.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46