Achievement-1: My Introduction on steemit by @qadeerhassan1

Assalam-o-alaikum!

Hello everyone i hope that you all will be fine and happy by the grace of Allah almighty I am @qadeerhassan1 I am new here and in this post I am going to introduce myself let I start

IMG-20240312-WA0025.jpg

My introduction

My name is Qadeer Hassan .I belong to depalpur,okara,Punjab Pakistan .I belong to a rural area and my father is a farmer .I was born in 2005 and i am 20 years old. I completed my early education from my village school. And then I started my journey to intermediate. I completed my fsc pre madical from Punjab group of colleges depalpur . Then I decided to appear in mdcat exam . But due to high merit I was unable to take admission in any govt university. Then I decided to take admission in BsCs and now I am studying in superior university Lahore and doing Bscs . This is study background.

My photo:

According to rules of this platform I want to share my photo with my user name which I have also shared above.

IMG-20240312-WA0024.jpg

My hobbies:

I'm a student and spend most of day time in my study but entertainment is also necessary for living a healthy life. That's why I like to spend my time in gardening and also it's my hobby. As I said above that my father is a farmer, I also help my father in farming whenever I'm in my native village.

IMG_20230524_175754.jpg
A little flower garden in my fields

How I know about steemit?

I'm a student and for many months I'm seeking any good platform so that I can earn money and meet my study expensis. My friend @moazzamushtaq told me about this platform and also guide me. He is working on steemit for last one year. Here is the image with my friend.

Snapchat-692806079.jpg
with my friend @moazzamushtaq

Active social media link:

https://www.facebook.com/qadeerhassan.qadeer.5?mibextid=ZbWKwL

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.46
ETH 2656.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81