Achievement1 Post by @promise12:I am invited by @joykal01

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

IMG_20220125_113350.jpg

Good morning friends and esteemed Steemians.I am delighted to join this platform called STEEMIT.I hope to learn new things and make new friends too.

ABOUT ME
My name is adaeze promise Friday,am fromof Abia state Nigeria.I live without my parents here in the beautiful city of Aba.

I school star light around 2017 and because I love to learn new things,.At the

I also do interior decorations too because I love to be creative and innovative.I can decorated wedding venues and other venues for decent occasions.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT
My journey to Steemit was through my mum.She actually told me about and encouraged me to join the moving train.However,it was @focusnow that told mum about and so she informed and encourage me to join.I am glad that I have finally joined.

HOBBIES
As a human there are things that I love doing,they are my hobbies.My hobbies include but not limited to reading, singing, cooking and dancing.I also love to be creative.

WHY I JOINED STEEMIT
From the moment I heard about Steemit, understood that it is a place where one can write and post original contents and so I have joined to practice and implement my love for writing and blogging.

I still hope make new friends and get new knowledge too.I believe Steemit is a great place for me.So glad to have finally joined.

Thank you for reading my post.
Regards!!

Sort:  

@promise12. I am delighted to welcome you to Steemit platform. You will definitely love this place!! There are countless opportunities to meet new people here, learn about different things and get rewarded as a content creator. To be successfulon Steemit, there are other things to do now that you have finished your achievement 1 post:

  • Start learning about Steemit by doing the next achievement post here
  • Get updates from the Steemit team by checking @steemitblog
  • Join Communities and be active to get support. You can join SteemAlive community to see other African users. Please click here To see all the other communities.
  • You can also participate in contests. Check here them here

I wish you all the best as you start your journey here. Feel free to ask about anything that seems confusing. Welcome once again!!

Curation rate: 3

 2 years ago 

Hi, @promise12,

Your post has been supported by @focusnow from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Bienvenida a steemit @promise12

 2 years ago 

Welcome on steemit. Go ahead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25