ACHIEVEMENT 1: MY INTRODUCTORY POSTsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Self Intro:
I am Daniel, 24yrs of age and a graduate of mass communication university of Nigeria nsukka. I come from a beautiful family of 6, my parents and siblings of 3 boys and a pretty last born girl 🤗

64A2D728-71FB-4B70-A37F-BCE2897F4C30.jpeg

Education/ career path
I have always had this knack of chasing excitement so I decided to chase a degree in mass communication and my dream from the onset of my decision is to become a renowned AD man in a well know advert company and also one day by HIS grace get one of my own someday too.

1284707B-E0FE-498B-B362-0C4972A4584E.jpeg

Hobbies
I like playing video games and also engage in basketball. I enjoy a lot of music and take interest in movies that is why I became excited when I heard about the steemit platform.

Experience in Crypto
I am not actually had any experience in crypto but am very enthusiastic to learn that is why I jointed steemit in the first place.

I was introduced to steemit from a friend @caleb090 and @whitestallion, this seems like a place where I can help build my social skills and contribute to the network.

Cc:
@crytokanon
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@whitestallion

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hey @perodimka
I @sarveshnegi2811 Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a good introduction post .

Steemit is a block chain based Dapp where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life work through Diary game and your content such as Writing, Photography in and many more others .

I'm sharing the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information.

Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program | Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program

And follow @steemitblog to get new updates of Steemit community.

Regards
Sarvesh

If any query you can ask me any time at @sarveshnegi2811 .

Hey, how are you, we have a new community named whole world's diary
The steemit team said us that if we have actvive user the they will give us community or booming vote, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to this community subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time

https://steemit.com/hive-170662/@whole-world/ikysa-welcome-to-whole-world-s-diary-community-or-or-bienvenido-a-la-comunidad-de-diarios-del-mundo-entero

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-76-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-68

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @saxopedia and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27