You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello, Steemit! I am Grasyaa

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hey Mary Grace,

Your boyfriend did a good thing to convince you to join our family. I'm sure you will love it here.

If you are looking for interesting communities, check that list. Its a list with over 150 active communities grouped by theme. You will surely find something for yourself.

If you want to start with book reviews, I believe "writing & review" community will be the best for you. Check it, maybe first read some posts with reviews to see how others are doing it and then share with us what do you like to read :)

As the newcommer, you should join Steemit Nursery too. You will learn there how to write posts and its the easiest way to get noticed as many powerful steemians are checking publications there.

I personally would be very happy if you would join my community "Steemit Weekly" and write the article there which might win the reward and be published in the newspaper. Currently we have two contests - check it out.

Continue making Achievements in Newcommers' community. Good luck and... Welcome on Steemit.com!

If you will have any questions, if you will need some help, feel free to tag me and Ill do my best to help you ;)

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for dropping by here. I really appreciate the efforts,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34