Achievement1: My Introduction to steemit by @focusnow

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

IMG-20220420-WA0001.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello everyone; my name is ofoma Patrick Chukwuemeka and am from a family of 6 four boys and two girls with my parents and am the first son of my parents am glad to know about this pat form called STEEMIT.

MY BACKGROUND

Well am a native of ogboza autonomous community, of Amanato in Ideato south local government area of IMO state,
Am proud to be a member of my family, it's peaceful enjoyable and so on.

EDUCATIONAL STATUS

I started my Education at 2years in the year 2000, I attend my nursery school at st. Timothy Anglican school, at cemetery market Aba, Abia state, I stated my primary school at Christ the King cathedral, community nursery and primary school, at the year 2005, I stated my primary 2 class from there to jss 2 that is my secondary level, after that I changed school at jss2 and finish it there which is at Zenith learning field
Which is located at obu street by obohia Road, aba Abia state.

MY CAREER

Am an engineer, and am into this field for 3years, I specialize on repairing Phones and mp3 players,
I have 3years experience on this field.

HOW AND WHY I JOINED STEEMIT

I heard about this program on radio by Mr Charles(@focusnow) and learned that STEEMIT is a good and legit platform that you can post, Like, comment and make legit money from it. So then I decided to join and benefit from this wonderful platform called STEEMIT. Therefore, i decided to visit their office today. And thank God, i met a young lady @marajah who along with Mr Charles helped me with the registration and introduction post.

IMG-20220420-WA0000.jpg
myself and @marajah my helper

CONCLUSION

Wow am so happy to join STEEMIT, this wonderful day and I hope to make more and more money from here.
Pls my fellow members help to welcome me in this platform, so that we will make it together.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You are welcome. Is good to hear you have a help @marajah. Feel free to ask her to teach you where you are finding it difficult. We learn everyday. Keep making quality post.

 2 years ago 

Nice one

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @nwafather,
The sincerity in you post has really shown that you're eager to engage in this platform.
The journey of a thousand miles begins with a step.
You've taken the step.
No going back.
You'll surely benefit maximally from @steemitblog.

Loading...

COMUNIDAD NDE NUEVOS.jpg

Hola @nwafather, te felicito, has tomado la mejor decisión. Te deseo éxito en tus nuevas tareas y en tu carrera en Steemit.

•Te invito a nuestra comunidad DraftCrearte, una comunidad para expresar el artista que llevamos por dentro. Desde ya puede participar en los concursos de esta semana.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @nwafather,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

@nwafather. Welcome to this great platform. I have a lot to share with you. So try to be around in the next few days to learn much more about Steemit, meet new friends, and discover amazing opportunities. Dont miss the next class

 2 years ago 

Hi, good day, @focusnow, pls I am also interested to learn and wouldn't mind if you teach me as well. Thank you

 2 years ago 

@nwafather, welcome to this great platform. I am glad to see that you have made your first post on the platform. I urge you to explore the communities available and engage.

 2 years ago 

A very welcome boss @nwafather.
Happy to have you on steemit.

"Am an engineer, and am into this field for 3years, I specialize on repairing Phones and mp3 players,
I have 3years experience on this field

This is cool, amazing...and you know the awesome part of Steemit? You can share the tutorial of all these to us and we will be happy with you, you will earn massively as well.

Welcome once again

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit platform your introduction post is intresting .
#siwcc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59234.78
ETH 2525.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47