Achivement 2 || Task - Basic security on steemit key || by @nusratjahan77 ||

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello friends I am @nusratjahan77.

I was with my identity in my first post. Today I will tell you my answers about the initial safety of steam. Primary protection is most important for steam. We all need to know about this. I will talk about how to use Steam Security. I am now ready to answer five questions about Steem Security.

IMG_20201022_232953_696.JPG

A.Question - Have you retrieve all your keys on steemit?

Ans: Yes.I rescued all my keys.

B.Question - Do you know each of these key functions and restrictions?

Ans:Yes,I must know the key functions and restrictions of each key.

C.Question - How do you plan to keep your master password?

Ans: The master password needs to be saved very seriously. Because if someone hacks my account then it will be needed. For that it needs to be stored in different places.

D.Question - Do you know how to transfer your STEEM token to another STEEM user account?

Ans: Yes, I know. If you want to transfer Steam, first you have to go to the Steam Transfer option. Then you have to give the name of the account to which you want to transfer Steam. After that, if you do the next tasks with the memo key, the steam will be transferred.

E.Question - Do you know how to power up your STEEM.?

Ans: It's very easy . Go your wallet and click steem token and set power up and power down.

details about keys

Privet Posting key
Privet posting key used for daily login, vote, comment, post, follow, resteem and others subject.

Privet Active key
For a sensitive work as like steem power up/down, transfer STEEM/SBD, Converting, etc.

Owner key
Owner key used for you can change other keys, also used to recover a account.It is the most powerful key because it can change any key of an account, including the owner key.

Memo key
This key is used for encrypting and decrypting memos when transferring funds.

I got all the guidelines from my brother @rabibulhasan71 to create a post about Steam Basic Security.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82