Achievement 1 : My introduction to steemit community : @nuhanya | 19.12.2021

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello everyone


It is a pleasure to greet you and it is a pleasure to be part of this great community of Steemit.

nuhanya.jpg

Introduce Myself


My name is Nuhanya Eshihe. I am 28 years old. I was born and raised in Indonesia. together with my family we have managed to start and maintain a small business selling cakes or cakes (as they say here). We have just over a year and thank God and with a lot of effort and perseverance we have done quite well. We have learned many things in a self-taught way and the experience has been very rewarding for us.

Since I was a child I liked pastries, I made cakes in the house with my mother and since then I learned it, later I made them alone and I dared to try other recipes such as cookies, lemon and parchita pie, alfajores, quesillo, donuts, churros, ponquesitos and more. I had my own recipe book and each time I was perfecting each of them.
I never imagined that that taste would become my job and that I would live on it.

2.png

I love going to the movies, cooking, eating (especially I love desserts, especially chocolate) I like music, dancing and enjoying good times sharing with my family and friends.


There is general knowledge about cryptocurrency. But there is much to learn about cryptocurrencies. I study cryptocurrency all the time. I enjoy learning it as a hobby.


I really have to admit that about this new world of platforms and virtual money I know almost nothing, even so, full of fears but with all the enthusiasm in the world and thanks to my great friend rohith is that I have started with this great and updated adventure of belonging to Steemit.

With this new experience I hope to grow in knowledge, open my mind and expand my borders, get involved in this new world and enjoy the process of meeting new people and learning from them. I also hope to share with you quality content and my personal experiences about how little I know for now about baking, psychology, motherhood and any other new interests that arise along the way.

Thank you for reading this little summary about me

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hello,

I’m glad that you have successfully completed your Achievement task. You can now proceed with the next achievement task at your convenience.

RATE : 3

You can visit The List Of Achievement Tasks by @cryptokannon.

You also can apply for 500 SP Minnow Support Program if you have less than 500SP.

You also can join the Steemit Guidance Discord and Steemit Guidance Telegram groups for any Assistance needed.

There are community rules in all communities on Steemit. You are required to follow all the rules before posting any article. I hope you will post quality content here.

HAPPY JOURNEY ON STEEMIT

SAVE_20210724_220410.jpg

Loading...
 2 years ago 

welcome nuhanya, to the steemit platform, here you will find a lot of knowledge, regarding cakes and cuisine in general, I love to make cakes ! welcome nuhanya, to the steemit platform, here you will find a lot of knowledge, regarding cakes and cuisine in general, I love to make cakes ! I encourage you to join the community #steemfood,I'm sure youI encourage you to join the community #steemfood, you will surely have fun

 2 years ago 

Hi, @nuhanya,

Your post has been supported by @reddileep from the Steem Greeter Team.

Hello @nuhanya, I am very happy that you are active in steemit. By reading your presentation I think you have great potential to join the community Businessactivity, I invite you to visit it and if you have any questions you can reach me at Discord Litzney # 2144

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Welcome mam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24