Achievement 1 @Introductry post of mine 24/03/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Regards to all steemians.. 🖐🏻
I feel really hounard to became the part of steemit family specially first post in newcomers society ..thanks in advance to admin for creating this type of comunity where newcomers learn lots of information about steemit. And give a platform where anybody introduce theirself..

So,,

Here me noraiz

IMG_20210324_121029.jpg

I was born 06/05/1999 in okara (pakistan) ..okara my born district is famous for their crop varieties specially rice and potatos.so We are country people ..our People live together We have joint family system here
. . . . . . . . EDUCATION . . . . . . .
I Got early education from govt high school choursta mian khan.Post matriculation I went to punjab college From there I did FSC or intermediate in engenring.
. . . . . . . work experience . . .
As we id then keep the background Of agriculture I am very fond of taking care of crops Because such humans get food to eat
IMG_20210321_171838.jpg
This in our wheat's field..steple food of pakistan

. . . . . . . suddenly planed for steemit...

I saw some of my friends working on steemit.I am very surprised at the moment and I also decided to work on steemit.Here you can openly express your thoughts I am very happy that I became the part of steemit.I am going to share the links of my friends with you, who are also administrators in some comunities..
@bhaiaslam
@abdulqayum

. . . . . . . . . My Aim . . . .
I want to tell the world about myself That i'm alive too Can work more There are some things you have to tell But no one listens But now steemit has arrived I also have someone who will listen to me and I will tell him I want to be a world best content writer
Thank you soo much I hope you don't disappoint me Will support me

#@cryptokannon

Sort:  

Please add pakistan tag in the first five tags of your post.
Set the title to :
Achievement 1: Verification Through Introduction. and then anything else if you want.

Welcome to this amazing platform. happy that you saw your friends and joined this place.

I hope you don't disappoint me Will support me

Try not to use these lines again. This is just a new beginning for you. Work hard and get it. Hope you understand.

Follow @steemitblog for more updates.
Thankyou.

 3 years ago 

Je sure brother

 3 years ago 

Congratulations, you have been upvoted by @steemcurator03 and verified by @haidermehdi, A member of Newcomer's Greeters team.
You still have to rectify the title. Do it at your earliest to get further support on achievement posts.

You can post your

  • Achievement 2: Basic Security On Steem.

It would be easy if you make it by following the guidelines from This post by cryptokannon.

 3 years ago 

Yes i will give my best on title Basic security on steem

 3 years ago 

Welcome bro

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro

Welcome to community, lets be friends on this platform.

 3 years ago 

Sure dear
Regards

20210211_110107-01.jpeg

Your post has been upvoted by @around-theworld Community Curation Trail.

SUBSCRIBE NOW AROUND THE WORLD COMMUNITY

Win the Steem Prize Pool by participating in the competition.
Stay with the community.

 3 years ago 

Thanx around the world

 3 years ago 

Welcome 💓

 3 years ago 

Thanks brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17