You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1 | Introduction to Newcomers Community | 16-11-2022 | @jakariaislam75

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello @jakariaislam75, you are welcome to steemit. You have made the right choice.

You said that you came to know about steemit from YouTube one day, does it mean that you don't know any steemian in your city? Have you not met any one there that is a steemit user from your country or city? We will like you to try and locate a user there so that he or she can identify you do that we can verify this introduction post

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I will try my best and locate steemit users around me.

 2 years ago 

I tried my best and can identify steemit users around me.

 2 years ago (edited)

Medam, I tried my best and identified my city steemian.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47