ACHIEVEMENT 4: APPLYING MARKDOWNS| by @naqshraja1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hey there everyone how are you alll? After a long long break from steemit due to my University exams and Classes I'm back once again on this platform. And what better way to kickoff than completing my achievement Posts.


ach.png

So in this post we'll learn how to apply Markdowns


HEADINGS

Headings are important element in any writing. On steemit we can allign our heading with size and in Bold font. We can have 6 different sizes by using #. The more # used the smaller the Heading would be


HEADING

HEADING

HEADING

HEADING

HEADING
HEADING

TEXTS

We can put our texts un centre by using the code < center > my text here

My text here

Writing texts on left and right sides

< div class= "pull-left" > My text here < /div > < div class= "pull-right" > my text here

Remove the spaces from between.

My text here
my text here

Bold Texts

Add asteriks (**) before and after the text

My text here


Italic Texts

Add single asterik (*) before and after the text

My text here


Bold and Italic

Add three asteriks (***) before and after the text

My text here


Adding source links of content

When we want to cite something we can give link by [ adding the name ] (add link)

My Achievement 1 Post


Creating Tables

Text | Text
---- | ----
Text | Text

TextText
TextText

For giving reference of any text you can add a ">" before it.

My text here


So guys This is it about my Achievement Post 4 that was regarding Applying Markdowns. I'll be posting more content here regularly.
Thanks

@naqshraja1

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @naqshraja1,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87