Achievement 1 | Introduction My Post | Newcomer's Community

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello steemians Friends

Hope you are fine and good with your family.
I am new I'n this Steemit platforms.hope I enjoy it very much.

Today my 1st Achievement in this community.

Here is my introduction post.

IMG20210222082421.jpg

$ My name is Muhammad Tahir Hanif.My Father name Muhammad Hanif.my age is 21 years old.
My city of Hujra Shah Muqeem.My province is Punjab Pakistan.
My selfie

FB_IMG_1613924967788.jpg

My friends told me about this platform.

You can learn and earn very much
Hope you enjoy it

IMG20210222082238.jpg

My social platforms

Facebook

https://www.facebook.com/by.alone.Tahir

This is our beauty land.this is my small village.
Land is the best of the world.

IMG20210222083134.jpg

Step forward towards the growth. Looking forward to your support ❤️
Special mentions to
@cryptokannon
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator03
#introducemyself #achievement1 #newcomer #pakistan #steemit

Sort:  

Hi, @mtahirhanif,
You are most welcome to the steem blockchain.
Kindly take a look at the notice board for the newcomers

Are you interested in learning about crypto?

I welcome you to participate in the weekly crypto courses from the various steemit crypto professors.

Get started by joining the newly created Crypto academy community.

Always follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit.


@yohan2on
Steemit Crypto professor

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your help

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Nice to see you here. Warm welcome to you my brother. Hope you raed out all the rules and regulation of the communty. Looking forward to your blogs. Thanks

 3 years ago 

Thank you 😊

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @mtahirhanif. Success. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development.There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the representatives are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoodsTo write, Writing & Reviews Community.Steemit NurseryThis is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit.For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcurators for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

**Links**
CommunityLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.

#onepercent #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Hi @mtahirhanif, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear sir yogi

Hey, i am sorry i missed your post. It will be voted when i gut my turn to curate.
Congratulations, on completing your Achievement 1 post. You have been verified by @haidermehdi, A member of Newcomer's Greeters team.
You can post your

  • Achievement 2: Basic Security On Steem.

It would be easy if you make it by following the guidelines from This post by cryptokannon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24