THE DIARY GAME:8/10/2020-MY ACTIVITIES TODAY

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Assalamu wa alaikum
How are you all. I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I have highlighted my program for you today.

IMG_20200805_114254.jpg

The intensity of the sun, a slice of sunshine from outside is coming into the house.
I woke up feeling hot.
The sun seemed to rise a little early today.

Today's activities do not match with the words "I will wake up before Suzy Mama wakes up".
Think of these while lying in bed.
Maybe it will be 6 o'clock. I went out of the house and saw the intensity of the sun.

I came back to the room, brushed my teeth and washed my hands and face.
Although the time is not long, it is understood that it is very late because of the sun.
Anyone with a little sense of the clock may understand the accuracy.

I did my daily work with what I started the day with. I went to take a bath after exercising for some time. I had breakfast at the end of the bath. Then I set off for Syedpur. I left my bicycle in the bicycle garage in Syedpur Bazar and went to computer class. It was about 1.30 am to finish today's computer class. I like computer classes very much. Because I can always learn new things there. I practice English typing first every day, then new programs and finally Bengali typing practice. After all, I finally left for home. It was around 2.20 when I came home.
I took a rest around 2.30 pm. There was a feeling of drowsiness.
He fell asleep in bed, but his niece (elder brother's daughter) came and woke him up and left.
Wanting to eat chocolate. The age may be 3 or 3 and a half years.
Anyway, I said goodbye with chocolate

About 3:30 minutes, I ate lunch. I eat lunch at this time every day.
It's already 4 o'clock, out somewhere
Not today. Although I was supposed to meet a friend today.
However, did not go to meet. The reason is not so much, it did not look so good.
I spent the whole afternoon online. Although it seemed boring. Even then there is nothing to do.
The time must at least pass. So the messenger group spent the afternoon on telegrams, on Facebook, on such platforms. Chatting with friends, taking necessary advice went like this in the afternoon.

IMG_20200810_175922.jpg

When it was evening, I prayed and sat down to read a book. Today I am feeling physically ill. So today I will go to sleep after praying.

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

This is New Commers' community. Only newcomers can post them here. You cannot post diary game here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48