Achievement 4 by @mituu Task : Applying MarkdownssteemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

A very simple homemade recipe fried eggplant.


IMG20201208112042.jpg

I am very happy to be able to do my post today. I am trying to complete my Achievement-4. hopefully I am trying to share my recipe. I am forever grateful to him. Since I am new, everyone will forgive me if I make any mistakes. So let's find out a very simple eggplant fried recipe that is often made at home in Bangladesh and everyone loves it.


INGREDIENTS:

  • Eggplant for frying
  • Raw pepper
  • Coriander leaves
  • Turmeric powder
  • Chili powder
  • Salt to taste
  • And the amount of oil.

I am trying to show you easy way my recipe

PROCESSING.

My first step is to thoroughly wash and cut the materials I need. You can see that the eggplant I took for frying first was cut into round pieces. Then I chopped the onions. And chopped green pepper. I have cut coriander leaves for decoration or for a little better taste.

Recipeeggplant fried
BangladeshHome made

IMG_20201208_104953.jpg

smear the eggplant with turmeric powder and salt and whatever spices I needed before frying, which is why I took the spices before smearing it. Now I will mix the spices well with the eggplant by hand so that each piece of eggplant sticks to the spices well.
I then smeared the eggplant pieces well with the spices. You can see with your hands that the spices are mixed very well with the eggplants. Now I will go to the next step.

Then you will think that I have taken a curry for frying eggplant. As you can see, I put a little oil in the karai. Once the pan is hot and the oil is hot I will put my eggplant pieces in the oil. Now I will start frying my eggplant pieces.I have to take care so that my eggplants do not burn. When the eggplant is well, the color of the eggplant will turn a little red, then you will take the eggplants down well.


Then you will think that I have taken a curry for frying eggplant. As you can see, I put a little oil in the karai. Once the pan is hot and the oil is hot I will put my eggplant pieces in the oil. Now I will start frying my eggplant pieces.I have to take care so that my eggplants do not burn. When the eggplant is well, the color of the eggplant will turn a little red, then you will take the eggplants down well.


My eggplant is fried, now I will heat it again with a little oil. I will fry them with onion and chilli one after the other.Everything I have fried is complete, now it's time for decoration. I have taken a beautiful plate for decoration. I have put the fried eggplant in it. I have decorated it nicely with fried onion and coriander leaves. You can see how beautiful it has become. I hope you like my recipe. See you again in my next recipe. Stay well so far. Stay healthy.
I have to take care so that my eggplants do not burn. When the eggplant is well, the color of the eggplant will turn a little red, then you will take the eggplants down well.


20201208_112156-COLLAGE.jpg

I've tried to use all the markdown. If I make a mistake hope you forgive me as I am new here I may not have been able to make it very well and beautifully.

To the attention of @cryptokannon.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Well presented using markdown

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much 🥰

 3 years ago 

Great use of markdown. You may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.

You have been upvoted by cryptokannon,and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your beautiful support 🙏.. trying to complete my next achievement..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15