Review for Steemit on Sourceforge - Contest by @minoly09

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello friends. Hope everybody on this site also had a great day with steemit. Congratulations to all my friends on stage. I want to use this opportunity to review the steemit platform.

I love steemit so much. So thank you @cryptokannon for starting this to review steemit.

First of all https://sourceforge.net/software/product/Steemit/. We would like to ask for your support for this competition by leaving positive reviews through this site. So I hope my friends fill out the steemit review.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

This is my review. Do the same with your review on the steemit platform. Thanks for watching my review until the end.

CC: @cryptokannon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48