My Introductory Post on Steemit | Achievement 1


Hi, everyone...,
Today I'm so glad because I found a Newcomer's community. I have visited this community. and read some blogs of new commers.
I'm finally here to introduce myself to all my friends. It's my third post after created my account.
I've not heared about this platform before. A few days ago, i meet my friend and he told me about this platform and he showed me some blogs of different peoples.
Then I've some interest on this platform. At night, I researched about steemit on internet. I found it. Then i created a account and upload some blogs for understanding the concept of blogging.

steemit-intro.png

About My Personal Data

My name is Muhammad Irfan . I'm 21 years old and I'm from Sheikhupura Lahore, Pakistan . We're a 3 brothers.

Education

After graduating from a high school, I decided to study at one of the universities in Faisalabad. Faisalabad is a one of largest city in Pakistan. After graduate, I choose Agriculture University, Faisalabad. After completed 4 year study on campus, I finally managed to take a bachelor's degree in (Computer Science).

Hobbies (Interests)

I'm one of the many peoples who like to do designing when they are free. And I like to do graphic designing as a hobby. Because I have a degree in computer science. So, I have knowledge about working on graphic designing tools with different softwares. I'm also interested to learn computer languages and other languages when i have a free time in a day.


My Artwork Examples

Desktop - 1.png

steemit-intro.PNG

Experience

As I told you, I've done my degree in computer science. And Now i am working as a software engineer in a software company. I have a 2 years experience as a Full Stack web and mobile app developer. and 1 year experience as a graphic designer. I've worked on different languages and tools (PHP, React Js, React Native, Laravel, Node Js, HTML, CSS, Figma , Adobe Illustrator, Adobe Photoshop).

My Goals on this Platform

I've a confidence that I will develop here a good relation with other friends. I've 30% experience on Cryptocurrency. So, i would like to learn more about crypto from here. I will posts my blogs related to computer skills that will be beneficial for different peoples who are related to my field.

newcommer-comunity.png

Thanks

I hope, my post will accept and can be a part of this community.

#NewcomersCommunity
#steem-pakistan


Regards @mianirfan786

Sort:  

Hi @mianirfan786

Welcome to Steemit.

For this to be your achievement 1, in Newcomers' Community, and verify it, you must follow the achievement 1

As for verification, please include a photo of you holding a paper you can just write "steemit", recent date, and your Steemit name. Ideally handwritten.

You don't need to make a new post just edit this one.

It is also important that you tell us how you found Steemit, and the user who invited you.

I invite you to visit and follow the @steemitblog account so that you are up to date with Steemit news.

I leave you many greetings and I wish you much success on this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79