Achievement 1 post: my introduction to steemit

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago
Hi everyone good evening from my end, I'm so glad to be a member of this platform, it's really good that I've been able to sign up steemit today.

I'm Mfonobong Ukpe from Akwa ibom state here in Nigeria, I'm a student of building department university of Uyo, Uyo.

IMG_20211111_181229_551.jpg

I'm 24 years old, I like visiting the movies, going for shopping with friends and family, love nature, reading and lots more.
I'm not a fan to lies and I don't like people that have pride, but I love everything around me that's good.

My favorite foods are native white soup, rice and pepper soup, Favorite movies are Korean drama and black American kind of movies.

I have no experience in crypto, so I'm here to learn more about crypto currency.

I wanna learn good things about life, business ideas, crypto currency and also I'll give the best of the ideas I know about life and movies lol .

I was introduced to steemit by @jacksonmark1 and he helped me to understand what the platform is all about and how it works

IMG_20211111_181302_634.jpg

thanks for reading through my first achievements post.
💕

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @mfonbreezi, I join the host of others to welcome you to this great community. Your achievement task has been successfully verified, you may now proceed with the next Achievement task.

Rate 3

 2 years ago 

thank you

 2 years ago 

Hi @mfonbreezi,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participate in the contest then you will be happy to join our community Steeming Diaries,Best of India and Steem Promo Africa

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 2 years ago 

thank you for reading through my post, 💕

Loading...
Loading...
 2 years ago 

thank you

 2 years ago 

thank you for reading through my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05