Achievement 1 : verification through introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20211116-WA0006.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello Newcomers community my name is Maurice Charles Akanimo and im pretty much in my teens. Im 19years old going to 20.

NATIONALITY:

Im from Nigeria a country found in west Africa.
Im schooling in the University of Uyo, Akwa ibom state, a student of Biochemistry in my Third level.

WORK & STUDY

I kind of dabble into many things ranging from web development to even content writing 😎.

KNOWLEDGE OF CRYPTO

My knowlegdge of cryto is good to some point in that i try to learn more and more till im conversant with cryptos.

HOBBY, PASSION & DISLIKES

I love music, programming and designing. And oohh i love playing video games such as fifa 21 and 22. I have passion for posting memes and creating reallity from scratch. Also i love motivating people.
I dislike people cheating me and telling me what to do when they themselves are not doing it. Lies and stealing is alsp part of the weong things i hate.

SORT OF POST I'D LOVE TO READ ABOUT:

I'd love to read post on food, crypto, reality shows , life and so much more.. Id also love to read posts on whats happenening round the world.

SORT OF POSTS ILL BE CREATING:

Basically for me, ill love to create post that relate. Inotherwords, ill create posts that people can relate to and can say yes this post is good for grabbing lessons from and posts that make people laugh too😁

HOW I FOUND STEEMIT:

Woowwww... If i start i could write a whole magazine😂. Well i was going home from school one day like this and i met this man in a bus. We didnt lnow ourselfs but i mistakenly stepped on his shoes and i quickly told him sorry. To my surprise, he laughed and told me not to worry that its fine and we all laughed together . I took my phone and entered facebook, i quickly saw a post and showed him, he laughed too.. He then told me that what if i had a social platform where u get paid for posts and told me about steemit. We exchanged numbers and went our ways. Another day i went somewhere and saw steemit office, i peeped in and was about leaving then a lady came and welcomed me in. She explained the whole concept for me. thats how i became a steemian😁😎

I am grateful to @ngoenyi for helping me with my introduction post.

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the steemit family dear @mauriceetukudo. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Join steemalive telegram group for Uyo and other cities without coordinator, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

It's also very important for you to join #club5050. To join the club you need to power up at least 50% of your monthly earnings. You can also join #club75 where you will power up 75% of your earnings for 2 months or #club100 where you are to power up all your earnings for 3 months.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @mauriceetukudo,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you.. Im grateful for the support and i promise you wont regret it.😌

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the great steemit family.
Steemit journey is all about being consistent. So be consistent and you will achieve your goals. Welcome ones more!!!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.46
ETH 2656.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81