Achievement3 task Content etiguette || by @masud9

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone

Assalamu Alaikum. How are you all Hope everybody is doing well. I am posting achievement3 task today to verify. My previous 2 achievement2 have been verified. I thank everyone who verified my post. My post today is about stealing. In other words, other people use pictures, writings, words in their posts and claim to be their own. These are the thieves.



What is copyright?

Copyright is the sharing of photos from social media such as Google, Facebook and any other website. And the image is not copyright free image, it is copyright.



What is plagiarism?

Pluralism is the use of any post written from any website. Pluralism means to steal. And to claim those writings as one's own writings. That is plagiarism.

images (4).png

Source



What is spamming?

Spamming is the act of editing posts in different communities or posting them exactly the same. Example: I am making a post, that post is much earlier. But I edited and posted that post again. These are spamming.



What is faming?

Familiarity is when a user uses more than one ID. Which is not right at all.



To write a re-write article blog, you have to write 80% of your own writing. And use copyright free images. And the link of that image should be used as source in the post.



Copyright free images are available from some websites. Those are:

I am writing the names of 3 websites from which free images are available. Those are:

@ixpixabay
@pexels
@life-of-pix



I wrote about theft as well as I did I hope today's post will also be verified by me You will all be fine. Stay healthy.


I have read and understood the Steemit Etiquette on Steem Community and will do my best to embrace them".


Thanks
By @masud9

Sort:  

After we see your wallet transaction it looks like you are not a newcomer on steemit

image.png

CC @inspiracion @cryptokannon

Hello @masud9,
Please include this phrase in the last part of your Achievement task 3, "I have read and understood the Steemit Etiquette on Steem Community and will do my best to embrace them".

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

sir please achievement 3 task verified

Hi @masud9

Please provide an example of a citation with its respective source, as explained in achievement 3: Achievement 3 : Content Etiquette

No need to make a new post, just edit this and add what is needed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28