My Introduction to steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello people, my name is martin wisdom, am a boy from abak local government area in Akwa Ibom state, it is a pleasure o be part of this platform, it was being introduced to me by my friend @amicablepeace which is my choir mistress in church and this are few things about myself.
IMG_20220131_160325_746.jpg

My Education

I started school at my village primary school after this I went to saint mary science college because I really love science am now currently studying agricultural economic in university of uyo and I am in 300 level

My family

I am the last born in the family I have 3 siblings that are older than me though there are all girls and am the only boy, I stay in the hostel while 2 of my sister ate married.

IMG_20220131_160409_251.jpg

Hobbies

I am really a lover of music that is why I join choir in church because I wanted to develop myself

Dislikes

I dislike playing ball and also fighting
Screenshot_20220131-154621.jpg

How I know about steemit

It was introduced to me by @amicablepeace she told me about different content writing platform and by this she told me how I will be rewarded through writing and creating quality content she also advised me to abstain from plagiarism as this is not good for the platform.

Why I join

I join the platform to be able to improve my self by learning from people and at the same time competing, I also heard about club5050 which will help me to participate in certain contest, I am very grateful for all your time in reading and verifying of my account

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, @marxi05,

Your post has been supported by @bright-obias from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79