Achievement-1: this is my 1st post @malihamahi11

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Assalamualaikum everyone…
I hope everyone is well. By the grace of God I am also well. I am very interested in working on steemit. I have seen various videos and I like it very much and I am interested in doing this work. So I will try to do it regularly.
Today I will tell you about my identity, what I like to do, what I love to do, today I will share everything with you. Now we move to the identity.
WhatsApp Image 2023-05-04 at 8.52.57 PM.jpeg
My identity
My name is Maliha binta Azad. I study in inter 2nd year. I am 19 years old. I am Bangladeshi. My home is Noakhali. I grew up there since childhood. My village name is East Sosalia (Naju Master Bari) I am currently studying in Sompara College. I am Shahapur M.L. Passed SSC from high school. I will tell you about my family and about my hobbies, given about them myself.
WhatsApp Image 2023-05-03 at 1.24.48 PM.jpeg
About my family
I have my mother, father and brother in my family. My mother is a housewife, she works at home and tries to keep our family happy all the time. My father is an employee, he always tries to do his job honestly and lovingly, he tries to run us honestly with his hard work. All the time. I have an elder brother. He passed his inter degree and went abroad while studying in 2nd year. He is currently staying abroad. We are two brothers and sisters, very loving children of the family. We all love each other very much. We are a happy family.

Hobby and My Dream
I like to do some things in daily life. For example, drawing pictures, making flowers with my own hands or making any things are my hobbies. Every day I watch various videos on YouTube and take experience from them. I also like to cook and I cook by watching many videos on YouTube. Writing is also my favorite, so I am interested in working on Steemit.
I want to do something for myself by working on Instagram Facebook LinkedIn, I want to stand on my own feet, I want to work on Steemit and move towards success. I want to stand next to the poor people and help them in every possible way. I want to grow up in my own ability by doing my work unwaveringly.
WhatsApp Image 2023-05-03 at 12.41.20 PM.jpeg
I have learned a lot about Steemit by watching YouTube


and learned a lot. I am very happy to have this job.I have given a rough idea of everything about myself on this platform. I will start working fast. I will try to progress towards success. Thank you to my Steemit group. Thank you to my sir for explaining it in a very beautiful way, stay well.Allah Hafez

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Hello
@malihamahi11

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. Nice to know about yourself from your post.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more attractive content.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

Hello, @malihamahi11 Welcome to steem

Your username in the presentation paper should be correct. It should be @ malihamahi11 not @ malihamahi.

The tag should be #steemexclusive not #exclusive.

  • I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word Steemit, Bangladesh, Username, Achievement-1, and the current date should appear, this information should be handwritten.

Thank You.

 last year 

@Ripon0630 Sir,
Thank you very much for commenting on my post.I updated the post as you suggested.
Thank You Sir.

Hello,

submit your active social media profile link( must be unlocked.

thank you

 last year 

@Ripon0630 Sir,
Thank you very much for commenting on my post.
https://web.facebook.com/malihamunac

Thank You Sir.

 last year 

Welcome to the Steemit Platform, I warmly welcome you. Was steemit introduced by someone or did you find out about it from another source.

You can state the identity of the account that introduced you to this platform, if you know it from social media, you can link the link. then also include your active social media account, for example Facebook, Twitter, Instagram.
The Greeter team will ensure that you are a real user, not controlled by another user.

You can visit the link below to get more support from me https://steemit.com/hive-153970/@irawandedy/initiative-program-discussion-room-for-newcomers

 last year 

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@touchpoint/achievement-1-my-introduction-post-touchpoint I see you have the same references as this user in getting to know the platform. do you know him?

 last year 

Welcome to steemit, Great have your introduction post here.

Wish you a great success here on the the platform.
Stay blessed always.

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task


  • Be Active, Be Original.
  • Say no to Plagiarism
  • Use your voting power.
  • Participate in All the latest projects from @steemitblog .
  • Be a member of Club5050/Club75/Club100

rate 3

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86