MY INTRODUCTION POST TO THE COMMUNITY

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG-20210609-WA0010.jpg

Greetings everyone. It's a great privilege to be part of this tremendous platform . I have always hoped to come across a platform like this with so many potential and like minds .
My name is okpa majiri . I am from Delta State in Nigeria, isoko local government precisely.

ABOUT ME

I come from a family of two boys and a girl. I am the second son of my parents.my mum is a nurse and my dad is a pastor.
My family is a happy one and I'll always cherish been a part of my family.

RELIGION

I'm a Christian. I'm a member of the redeemed Christian church of God. I am also a chorister.I love to sing a lot.

EDUCATION

I had all my basic education in delta state. There after i got admission into the university of porthacourt. I graduated from the department of pharmaceutical sciences. my school life was not far from better, i had the best of friends who never stopped at nothing to see they aced all their courses. With team work and personal studies i graduated with good grades.

HOBBY/INTERESTS

Like i mentioned earlier on i love to sing a lot, one of the reasons i joined the choir in church. i love watching football, EPL and Spanish league particularly. I am also crypto trader. perhaps it's part of my side hustles .i trade on with Binance and also other trading apps. Here on steemit i hope to join a few communities so as to share my thoughts as well as learn from others.

Thank you everyone for your time

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the steemit family dear @majiri. I am pleased to have you join us here. To enjoy your experience here.

it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the @newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like @steemitfoods for your food posts, and @steemalive for any other posts, @steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

you can also join Steemwomens whatsapp group heregroup where you can create conents about women

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

**Curation Rate- 2

 3 years ago 

thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Hi, @majiri,

Your post has been supported by @saxopedia from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65651.70
ETH 2676.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91