Hello to the Steemit Community!

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hello to the Steemit Community! My ID @mahiuddinkhan
IMG_20200812_150739.jpg

Md. Mahiuddin Khan 01


Almost Two years after I came back to post in Steemit again. That is the reason I introduce myself agiain, so you can give me welcome back! Thank you every one who helping me and giving me the Idea to run steemit blog during this Pandemic time. I mean COVID-19 time.

Mahiuddin1.jpg

Md. Mahiuddin Khan 02

My name is Md. Mahiuddin Khan my friend call me Mahiuddin. I am from Chandpur district in Bangladesh. I born on 12th December, 1996. I finish my O Level & A level from my home district. At the moment I am living Uttara Model Town at Dhaka.
Mahiuddin2.jpg

In My Office

I am working at BIR Overseas Tours & Travels Ltd. You are most welcome to visit my office. My Position as a Chief Designer & Consultant. The further development of the common people & Participating in social activities and organizing is my goal at the moment.
Mahiuddin3.jpg

Md. Mahiuddin Khan 03


Personal Attributes:
 Persistent and hardworking.
 Education & Information
 Dialogue, delivering speech
 National & International Human Rights
 Good Governance
 Creative thinking & Policy making
 Leadership Training.
Mahiuddin4.jpg

Md. Mahiuddin Khan 04

I am a very simple guy, I had a plan to move European country in work permit and not get problem to get job there. But COVID-19 kill my dream. Who knows it could change my life too. As we know All well when ends well. I Have a knowledge in English but most of the European country run by their own mother language. I also know Arabic. True is I fall in love (most people doesn't like to hide) but still single not really looking for someone at the moment get married As I working so I have basic Knowledge in Computer :

 Certificate in Graphics Design (Adobe Illustrator & Adobe Photoshop)
 Certificate in Office Management (Microsoft Office Word, Microsoft Excel)
 Windows XP, Windows 7, Windows 8 & Windows 10
 KSA Stumping, Manpower & MOFA Etc processing

Special Thanks goes to @toufiq777 & @tarpan Without it was difficult to come back in steemit blog.

Sort:  

Hi @mahiuddinkhan . Welcome to steemit . Thanks for introducing yourself in Newcomers' Community.

Steemit is a platform where you can share your knowledge and learn about people and customs from different countries.

Follow @Steemitblog and join THE DAIRY GAME season 2

Thank you so much! Waiting to get some more information, If you know any more.

 4 years ago 

Hi, @mahiuddinkhan.
Welcome to steemit.

Diary game season-2 has been started. You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a great diary blog from you. But, you will need a guideline. Hope, you will get that from here -https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-19-the-diary-game-season-2-final-rules

Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Have a nice day

Thank you @toufiq777, Inshallaha I will try Diary game season-2 too.

Welcome back @mahiuddinkhan.

Hope, this time you will stay with this platfrom. Diary game season 2 has been started. Hope, you will join there. Read the rules from here -
https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-19-the-diary-game-season-2-final-rules

Follow @steemitblog for update.

I really don't know where i made mistake why i not getting upvote! Do you guys have any Idea what will help me to get up-votes? Anyway Thank you so much!

Hi @mahiuddinkhan .
Welcome to steemit . Thanks for introducing yourself in Newcomers' Community. I hope you will stay with this platfrom...

Thank you so much @pbthabib to visit my blog.

 4 years ago 

Hi, @mahiuddinkhan Welcome to steemit.

Steemit is a platform where you can share your knowledge and learn about people and customs from different countries.

Follow @Steemitblog and join THE DAIRY GAME season 2.

 4 years ago 

Hi @mahiuddinkhan , welcome to the steemit community. !

Thank you so much @besticofinder

 4 years ago (edited)

Welcome back to steemit. Thanks for introducing yourself here.
greeting from @tarpan

Thank you Mr @tarpan Do we have any discord so we can talk more about our Steem Bangladesh Community. I checking your blog. Still need some hand to continue writing in steemit

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests such as #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2.

Wow Thank you so much to visit my blog, Really don't know so much about stumit, Easy easy knowing from @steemitblog felling great! Happy man at the moment.

Really hard working @toufiq777 & @tarpan, They helping lot. Just one bad thing if the don't upvote we get nothing, All day we think about the project
if we see our upcoming Zero, We lost speed to write again, So please think about newcomers just give we little push, Some time we are so glad when we received our little change.
image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14