Achievement 1 || Introduction through verification by @m1a2h3a4

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

My name is Maham.

IMG-20210803-WA0031.jpg

I am from Pakistan. I have three siblings.I am twenty years old. I am a dietitian. I am very passionate about my career. I was an intelligent student from school level. Now I am a university student.
Now I am studying in University of Lahore which a big university in Pakistan and a famous university.It is very beautiful university.

IMG-20210803-WA0042.jpg

I am doing two online jobs and holding my own expense. I am good counselor.

PASSION:

I love to read about people and their emotions. I love to help them getting out of their emotional wreck. I love cooking.
I love to cook new dishes.

IMG-20210803-WA0039.jpg

I am a good listener and speaker. I wanted t be a motivational speaker but I am going to be a dietitian. I follow my horoscope. I love to study about stars and their effect on our lives.

HOBBY:

Gardening is my hobby. I love to read books in my leisure time. Oliver twist is my favorite novel. I love execute different plans and challenges in my life.

I like to read books in my spare time because it is said that

An empty mind is devil's workshop

I will create my posts on cooking, remedies and photography.
I love to take clicks of nature, dying sun, sun sets.

IMG-20210803-WA0041.jpg

I am thankful to @cryptokraze, @ashkhan and steem infinity zone who told me about this wonderful platform. Its just not an earning platform. I think we can learn a lot from here.

Sort:  

Hello @m1a2h3a4, what a pleasure to welcome you to steemit which is a unique platform where you can find value in all that you like and that you want to share in a digital world of wide possibilities.

I am pleased to meet you and know all that is part of you and that you are passionate about, unfortunately I must inform you that this presentation does not meet the necessary requirements to be verified as achievement 1 (please review) of the Newcomers' Community, please review this information very well and we will gladly return to verify your presentation in the community.

Please, it is important that you place a profile photo, for this go to your profile and in settings (next to Wallet) you can do it

Make the corrections and I will come back to verify your achievement

Greetings

Hello, nice to meet you, I welcome you to Steemit @m1a2h3a4 i am @wilmer1988 representative of Venezuela for this digital platform ..!

I am pleased to be able to welcome you to steemit, a platform that gives you the opportunity to share and enjoy all that you are passionate about and that is part of you.

It is my pleasure to inform you that your achievement 1 has been successfully verified.

Important information

I invite you to continue with achievement 2 in the community Newcomers' Community, reminding you that upon reaching achievement 4 you automatically become readable for the program "500SP Minnowsupport".

I recommend you join the community Steem Venezuela the official place where Venezuelans can interact and grow as a group.

Follow @steemblog so that you are up to date with all the news, events and important information within the steemit platform, in the same way, do not hesitate to participate in the sensation of the moment #thediarygame (The Diary Game) where you can share your unique experiences every day.

Join Steemit Nursery where you will find a community created to help new users with a desire to grow on Steemit.

Interaction is important, so remember to visit other publications, vote and comment on other steemians and thus you will achieve rewards, new friends and support the growth of the entire steemit platform.

I remain at your service for any questions and needs that are within my reach.

Rate 3

Greetings 👍

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @m1a2h3a4! This is a platform where you can write, interact with people and be part of different initiatives, projects and contests. To get a better understanding of how the platform works, it is recommended that new users take part in the newcomers' community achievement program. I will leave you a link in which you can review the teaching material for each achievement and the requirements needed to complete it.

Lists of Achievement Tasks, Resources & Materials : Newcomers Resources

If you are interested in cryptocurrency topics, you can join the Crypto academy and start with the introductory courses they are offering:

The Beginners Level Introductory Courses

You can opt for the 30 SP delegation program for newcomers.

If you need help, just let me know and I will do my best to clear your doubts.

Have a great day!

#affable #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Hi, @m1a2h3a4,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

I need your support on my account. @steemcurator. Keep supporting me. Thank you
@ngoenyi

Hello, @m1a2h3a4

Welcome to steemit.


I take this opportunity to invite you to the exclusive community for companies and entrepreneurs, on the Blockchain.

If you have an undertaking or business, offer your services and thus expand within and outside your locality.

Community:
https://steemit.com/created/hive-165917

In this post, you will find the general rules for participating in the community.
https://steemit.com/hive-165917/@oscarcc89/steem-business-activity-or-general-rules-and-join-to-discord-update

You can also find in the community feed, the weekly magazine with the companies and outstanding ventures of the week.

Many possibilities to boost the business, in the empowerment post.Blockchain changes the vision for the improvement of the investment.


Greetings and welcome

 3 years ago 

Nice Presentation.

You can also check my blog @rans69 when youre less busy. Steem on!

Good day, @m1a2h3a4!

Welcome to the Steem Community! Here you can blog and write as much as you want. It's also good to find and meet new friends that would likely to support you. And as a welcome gift...

...A Daily Dose" has followed you!


Also if you may, I would like to invite you to join a relatively new community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members help build and join the community.

  • If you're already a member of the Inspire People Community, you may disregard this message.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

 3 years ago 

Hi @m1a2h3a4,

Welcome to steemit.

I invite you to Complete Your Achievement Tasks in Newcomer's Community, published by @cryptokannon. This course will enable you to improve your writing skills as well as you will be able to present your content in an organized manner.

You can also join Steemit Crypto Academy and participate in Introductory Courses which will help you to improve your knowledge about the crypto world.

There are many other communities that you can join and some of these communities are listed below:

and many more communities that you can join.

If you are new and your steem power is under 30sp you can apply for Steemit User Support Program

If you need any help feel free to contact with me.

Have a nice Day...

Greeter Fairy.gif

 3 years ago 

Hi @amjadsharif I am glad you invited me. I need support as I am newcomer I hope you will guide me this website working. I wanna earn and learn.

 3 years ago 

Hello dearling. Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy this wonderful experience!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.73
ETH 2525.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47