A social media platform with an awesome potential

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Hi Steemians, I hope you are doing great.

After developing the entire program by completing Achievement 6 I post all my achievements and got a final review :)

Once done, newcomers are requested to leave a review for Steemit on https://sourceforge.net/software/product/Steemit/#reviews

The steps are simple and well defined by @cryptokannon

How To Enter

Open your browser and go to the link https://sourceforge.net/software/product/Steemit/, after that scroll down and clique on write a positive and honest review of Steemit. The review should be in english

R0.JPG

Choose a title/what do you like/dislike and describe your experince

R1.JPG

How would you rate these aspects for Steemit? (optional)

R2.JPG

You should receive an email that confirm your review

R4.JPG

Thank you for reading through my post.
I was very happy to participate in all achievements on Steemit.
Any remark is more than welcome
Thank you for your support.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Thanks @steem.history for your support

Thank you for your participation in this contest.

 last year 

Thank you @steemcurator09 for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36